Dual Monitor Taskbar Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
92
18
3
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding product! Works like a charm and it does it nice!

    Posted 11/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program, however I cant seem to figure out how to do a silent install with this program. Other than that works great!

    Posted 11/03/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really simple, it works just out of the box and does exactly what I wanted: alt+tab on active monitor, taskbar on both monitors.

    Posted 10/25/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really simple, it works just out of the box and does exactly what I wanted: alt+tab on active monitor, taskbar on both monitors.

    Posted 10/25/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Working fine in windows 7

    Posted 10/14/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works really well, the only thing is the start menu button on the 2nd and 3rd monitor looks really low res and distorted.

    Posted 07/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. A "Must have"

    Posted 07/06/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for this program.

    Posted 06/08/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good! win7_x64

    Posted 05/26/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just wanted to say a big thank you ! look for it for years :-)

    Posted 03/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool, works like a charm

    Posted 01/20/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much

    Posted 12/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great. thanks a lot devs!!!

    Posted 12/12/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great project, one that I love. If I knew how to code beyond the command line, I would help get rid of the few minor bugs that it has. The program is simple to use, doesn't consume much CPU power, and consumes such a small amount of RAM, I don't care about it. It's very lightweight, and stable.

    Posted 11/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tools wich helps work. But it will much better if you add additional feature: *Grouping similar taskbar buttons

    Posted 10/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For anyone interested: you can switch windows between monitors natively in Windows 8 and 10 (possibly 7 but I'm not certain) using Win+Shift+Arrow.

    Posted 09/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks like the app isn't in active development judging by the last updated date which is a shame - if it had a shortcut key which let you switch the active window between monitors it would have everything I need.

    Posted 09/29/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does exactly what I needed it to. When I use small icons on the extended screen the windows don't maximize the full amount, there is a small sliver that you can see of the desktop. Can we get toolbars on the extended screen?

    Posted 07/27/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Did exactly what I needed it to!

    Posted 07/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Any updates? Is this still developed? I will gladly pay some bucks for this great tool. I could never work properly with 3 monitors without this great tool.

    Posted 06/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good

    Posted 06/23/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been trying to find a dual (triple in my case actually) task bar that actually works. I've found some that you have to pay 20 bucks for that are crap compared to this one. I'm seriously impressed. Only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I can't pin items to anything but the base windows task bar. When I try to pin to the others I get the message that there was an error trying to pin this application to the taskbar. Keep up the awesome work. Heck, if chipping in 20 bucks would help, I'd gladly give 20 bucks for this task bar over the other crapbars I've found before!

    Posted 06/18/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WoW, great and free! The only problem I have see, is on a triple screen when I move a window between screen 2 and 3 the task icon stay on the 2 taskbar.Nice work!

    Posted 06/11/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, the only problem I have with it is that it doesn't work with custom themes. An option to manually change the theme between Aero and Classing would be nice.

    Posted 05/26/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works very well. Does have a minor issue when using 2+ screens. It does not keep monitors 2 and 3 windows separated on the taskbar. Again, minor issue. Works great otherwise!

    Posted 04/28/2015
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks