Digital Clock 4 Icon

beautiful customizable clock

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
5
3
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's good but if i could change the time zone to show another time zome it would be helpful.

    Posted 01/31/2017
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can you fix this ? Baidu Win32.Trojan.WisdomEyes.16070401.9500.9919 20161118 virustotal/en/file/ac3283c886f3c81f92003aecc6695bb8a38eb2b1b628c0c4935fc079c7049475/analysis/1479533385/

    Posted 11/19/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The very latest available release (unstable), 4.50+, works PERFECTLY on my 64 bit Linux (Ubuntu 16.04) platform. It DOES require the gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly package to be installed to enable its Alarm plugin to play mp3 files. This is a PORTABLE app, so after extracting the downloaded, compressed package, place the extracted folder somewhere that you have read/write permissions and then run the file CONFIG_DESKTOP.SH. This will cause a new icon to appear in the folder that looks like a large, black clock and is labeled DIGITAL CLOCK. Double click on this file to start DIGITAL CLOCK 4 (you may also copy this file to your desktop to use as a shortcut, if you wish). The ONLY shortcoming this application suffers from is the lack of a README file about how to install it. Once installed (and running), just right click on the displayed time to cause its context menu to be displayed. Have Fun and Enjoy!

    Posted 11/04/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "Needs Windows 7" this is ridiculous.

    Posted 11/03/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this sucks. I wanted to move it to a second monitor and there is no way to move it. Then I tried uninstalling it. It said it uninstalled but the clock will not go away now cannot hide clock. Now I have your ugly ass clock on my desktop on top of all my programs and it will not go away. Thanks for a sh1tty program.

    Posted 09/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful application, but I would like to be able to select the sound file

    Posted 09/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really an excellent, well thought out, well designed project... Would like to see an option to have the seconds displayed at a much smaller font than the hours and minutes. This would also allow the AM/PM indicator to be placed above the seconds for a cleaner look. But it is great as is!

    Posted 06/28/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent solution for desktop clock. I very much appreciated the opportunity to set the background transparency hours. Solid background color is too aggressive.

    Posted 06/02/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best clock for desktop on windows. Tiny&useful

    Posted 01/29/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Software. Tasteful and functional.

    Posted 11/13/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best desktop clock for Windows 8!!! Thumbs up. Feature rich, with a multitude of skins (and fonts). It's low on processor power and with a tray icon. Finally I found a (even better) replacement for my Rainlendar digital clock (Statica). Keep up the good work.

    Posted 08/10/2014

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks