CoRD Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
2
3
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dead. Don't use this. It's utterly broken.

    Posted 03/16/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mac os x El Capitan constantly crashing... The project appears to be dead...

    Posted 02/24/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cord will disconnect my session every time I switch to another application running on my local machine. Any suggestions? Thank you in advance (OSX 10.8.5 / CoRD v0.5.7 (5701)

    Posted 01/08/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unusable under El Capitain - constant crashing

    Posted 11/19/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crashes on El Capitan when using the Full Screen hotkeys, or when connecting to an additional server. Otherwise it's great!

    Posted 10/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works quick and stable with Yosemite 10.10.3 and all Windows versions exept Windows Server 12, here you have to wait half a minute or more to get a cursor in the screen,

    Posted 04/17/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since the most recent version, my Mac keeps disconnecting. I can no longer depend on this app. Using OS X Yosemite 10.2.2. Let me know when it is fixed.

    Posted 04/14/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Every now and then crashes, but way more importantly: wrong language! It's in French!

    Posted 09/07/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since the last upgrade of my MacAir, the application is very instable. It closes by itslef every few minutes. I'm using it with a VPN. Never had any problems before unfortunately I cannot using it anymore until this problem is fixed. Thank you.

    Posted 07/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @tpierce777 CoRD works an Mavericks ! I use it since Mavericks release without problems

    Posted 07/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love the program, but come on, I want to upgrade to Mavericks (OSX 10.9), and you don't support it. It has been over a year since anyone has updated it! I'm not a programmer, but it can't be that difficult to make it work. Please!!!

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    doesn't work. when connection fails, there are no error messages whatsoever. garbage.

    Posted 05/08/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cord works great.

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Project!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project thanks for the great release!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great UI. Everything needed is onboard.

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it, but I'm getting a prompt that my license will expire in 8 days. Using a Mac w/ OS 10.8.2 Anyone have same issue? Carl

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    User friendly & brilliant software.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great. (But doesn't resolve "localhost" for those using tunnelled SSH connections. Need to use 127.0.0.1)

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice, tnx

    Posted 11/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run cord

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you guys for your work!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice client - simple and easy to use. A thumbs up for the creator.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best client I've tried so far. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Working as intended. - CoRD has a smooth & clean interface, and a genuine design that identifies it. MS RDC, was a no-go for me as the connections could not be established, i then got in contact with CoRD using web-searches, and i must say. I'am not disappointed. Grade; A

    Posted 09/02/2012
Show next 16 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks