CoRD Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
33
2
3
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • xeeeno
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cord will disconnect my session every time I switch to another application running on my local machine. Any suggestions? Thank you in advance (OSX 10.8.5 / CoRD v0.5.7 (5701)

    Posted 01/08/2016
  • khurley12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unusable under El Capitain - constant crashing

    Posted 11/19/2015
  • slowfamily
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Crashes on El Capitan when using the Full Screen hotkeys, or when connecting to an additional server. Otherwise it's great!

    Posted 10/14/2015
  • werner33
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works quick and stable with Yosemite 10.10.3 and all Windows versions exept Windows Server 12, here you have to wait half a minute or more to get a cursor in the screen,

    Posted 04/17/2015
  • ddclausen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since the most recent version, my Mac keeps disconnecting. I can no longer depend on this app. Using OS X Yosemite 10.2.2. Let me know when it is fixed.

    Posted 04/14/2015
  • lighscan2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Every now and then crashes, but way more importantly: wrong language! It's in French!

    Posted 09/07/2014
  • realroch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since the last upgrade of my MacAir, the application is very instable. It closes by itslef every few minutes. I'm using it with a VPN. Never had any problems before unfortunately I cannot using it anymore until this problem is fixed. Thank you.

    Posted 07/20/2014
  • mrschrotti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @tpierce777 CoRD works an Mavericks ! I use it since Mavericks release without problems

    Posted 07/02/2014
  • tpierce777
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love the program, but come on, I want to upgrade to Mavericks (OSX 10.9), and you don't support it. It has been over a year since anyone has updated it! I'm not a programmer, but it can't be that difficult to make it work. Please!!!

    Posted 06/06/2014
  • andrei144
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    doesn't work. when connection fails, there are no error messages whatsoever. garbage.

    Posted 05/08/2014
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cord works great.

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cord works great

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • antonio02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Project!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project thanks for the great release!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • blindfold64
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great UI. Everything needed is onboard.

    Posted 02/07/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • carlculos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it, but I'm getting a prompt that my license will expire in 8 days. Using a Mac w/ OS 10.8.2 Anyone have same issue? Carl

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cord works great

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • vhwqr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    User friendly & brilliant software.

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • bluey0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great. (But doesn't resolve "localhost" for those using tunnelled SSH connections. Need to use 127.0.0.1)

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • oid-4035965
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice, tnx

    Posted 11/03/2012
  • masonmorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run cord

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • patab
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you guys for your work!

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • kevinburns08
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice client - simple and easy to use. A thumbs up for the creator.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • josephsmith1563
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best client I've tried so far. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 09/15/2012
Show next 19 reviews