CruiseControl.NET Icon

An automated continuous integration server for the .NET platform

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
1
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CCTray is a great light-weight tool. But, if you are looking for more features and modern design, check out the new alternative - CatLight.

    Posted 06/20/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    CCNet is incredible - only slightly less incredible than the fact that many .NET dev teams sadly fail to leverage CI when CCNet is freely available.

    Posted 06/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Ccnet, it's great!

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is very useful! Definetly recommended!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very useful software. Definitely a must-have for everyone.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stupid fast install.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The performance is good as well and supports up to 2 processors.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tested a number of alternatives.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this product

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the way software is supposed to be!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, no fuss. works for all types

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using it for years, it works very well

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Useful tool.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool. I recommend it to everyone.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Two words: LIGHTNING FAST!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a great tool, we have been using CCNet in our development team environment for a long time and also CCTray which is great too. Additionally I built an utility similar to CCtray for your Android device so you can check your projects build status form your device. Its free, search for Cruise Control Mobile at google play. Soon for ios ones.

    Posted 05/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    takes some time to get into all configuration options, but ccnet does it job very well

    Posted 01/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely love CC.NET. I've been using it for years on enterprise projects and have 0 complaints. There's even a great iPhone app for it now. http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ccwatcher/id473136881?ls=1&mt=8 Can't ask for more.

    Posted 12/21/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A CI environment is a must for any Agile development team. CC.NET can be a little tricky to set up, but once it's working, it's just fantastic. I have it building branch check-ins on my SVN repository and it runs unit tests, checks code coverage using NCover, checks for code smells using FXCop and rebuilds my on-line project documentation using Microsoft Sandcastle. Indispensable!

    Posted 02/23/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good free tool for .NET CI. Can help you become more agile.

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good free Windows CI tool

    Posted 02/11/2011
Show next 3 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks