Archimedes: An architecture open CAD Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
10
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project, thanks a ton for telling

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ottimo progetto, peccato non sia possibile salvare in dxf Good project, too bad you can't save in dxf

    Posted 06/14/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It doesn't work here with me. The drawing screen is not smooth. It takes some seconds before it updates. Also the background color of the drawing screen is red. The rest of the program seems to operate smoothly and I see some potential in the program when these bugs are corrected.

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I second "anonymous". AutoCAD is the only thing making me stick to windows. I suggest you ought to try and emulate the look and feel of AutoCAD. It will help users migrate more easily to your platform. Good luck

    Posted 11/05/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Job!

    Posted 10/25/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used several cad programs in my time and I think you are definitely on the right track. Keep up the good work with it and I will be back to check on it's progress.

    Posted 03/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good and fast, good interface and really usable. Still need evolution, but yet usable. Keep on working!

    Posted 09/22/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks