Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Diego Elio Pettenò dgp85 Admin
Darren Salt dsalt Admin
Daniel Caujolle-Bert f1rmb Admin
Miguel Freitas miguelfreitas Admin
Michael Roitzsch mroi Admin
Siggi Langauf siggi Admin
Thibaut Mattern tmattern Admin
Mike Melanson tmmm Admin
Marco Zuehlke andruil Developer
Andre Pang athp Developer
Conrad Parker conrad Developer
Christian Vogler cvogler Developer
Ewald Snel esnel Developer
Hans-Dieter Kosch fsck-p Developer
garogoril garogoril Developer
Guenter Bartsch guenter Developer
Bastien Nocera hadess Developer
Heiko Schaefer heikos Developer
Andreas Heinchen heinchen Developer
Stefan Holst holstsn Developer
James Courtier-Dutton jcdutton Developer
Juergen Keil jkeil Developer
James Stembridge jstembridge Developer
Claudio Ciccani klan Developer
Robin KAY komadori Developer
Manfred Tremmel manfredtremmel Developer
Mike Lampard mlampard Developer
Mathieu Olivier molivier Developer
Matthias Hopf mshopf Developer
Dan Berger octane097 Developer
Philipp Hahn pmhahn Developer
Rocky Bernstein rockyb Developer
Stephen Birch sgbirch Developer
Reinhard Tartler siretart Developer
Sebastian Dröge slomosnail Developer
Jason Tackaberry tack Developer
Tim Champagne tchamp Developer
Justin F. Hallett thesin Developer
Thomas Hellström totte67 Developer
František Dvořák valtri Developer
Willy xinehq xinehq Developer
Daniel Mack zonque Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks