Menu

page starts then nothing else works anymore

Help
mati
2014-04-04
2014-04-04
  • mati

mati - 2014-04-04

I can start wikindx4.2 on my webbrowser, but no other page shows up even when I am logged in. This is unusual because I've been running the database for a couple of years with 410 sources. It happened when I tried to update the adminstyle.

...wikindx4/ / shows start-page with "recent editions or adds"
    ...wikindx4/index.php?action=resource_RESOURCEVIEW_CORE&id=390 / shows empty page.
    Any suggestions?

• Mark Grimshaw

Mark Grimshaw - 2014-04-04

. . . also, if you turn on error reporting in config.php that might give more information.

• mati

mati - 2014-04-04

Looks like there is a problem with my styles that I changed from harvard to DEUTSCH_HARVARD?

[EXEC] SELECT configStatisticsCompiled FROM WKX_config
    [EXEC] SELECT PERIOD_DIFF(DATE_FORMAT(NOW(), '%Y%m'), DATE_FORMAT('2014-04-01 00:00:00', '%Y%m'))