Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Amitha Perera amithaperera Admin
Brad King bradking Admin
Fred Wheeler fred_wheeler Admin
Geoffrey Cross geoffreycross Admin
Brendan McCane mccane Admin
Miguel A. Figueroa-Villanueva miguelfv Admin
Matthew J. Leotta mleotta Admin
Ian Scott scottim Admin
Andrew Miller andrew-miller Developer
Andy andyneff Developer
Antonio antonio1-2-3 Developer
Arslan Basharat arslanbasharat Developer
Ali Osman Ulusoy aulusoy Developer
Brandon Mayer bmayer1 Developer
Glen Brooksby brooksby Developer
Chuck Atkins chuckatkins Developer
Roddy Collins collinsr Developer
Daniel Crispell dcrispell Developer
François Bertel fbertelkitware Developer
Frank ftanner1 Developer
luis e. galup galup Developer
Gamze Tunali gamze Developer
Graham Vincent grahamrvincent Developer
Gwenael Guillard gwenaelguillard Developer
Ibrahim Eden ibrahimeden Developer
Isabel Restrepo isabel_restrepo Developer
vishal jain jainv Developer
KolaB kbab Developer
Kevin de Souza kdesouza Developer
Lianqing leonard2012 Developer
Martin G Roberts mgroberts Developer
Joseph L. Mundy mundyj Developer
Gehua Yang norwegian_wood Developer
Nhon Trinh ntrinh Developer
Octavian Biris octibiris Developer
Ozge Can Ozcanli ozge Developer
Peter Vanroose peter_vanroose Developer
Patrick Sauer psauer55 Developer
Phil Tresadern ptresadern Developer
Ricardo Fabbri ricardofabbri Developer
scott richardson scott-vsi Developer
Noah Snavely snavely Developer
Tim Cootes timcootes Developer
Robot vxl committer vxl_robots Developer
Yi Dong yidong80 Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks