Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Robert Leland free2create Admin
Joe Germuska germuska Admin
James Holmes jholmes612 Admin
Michael Jouravlev jmikus Admin
James Mitchell jmitchtx Admin
Don Brown mrdon Admin
Steve Raeburn sraeburn Admin
Ted Husted thusted Admin
tm_jee tm_jee Admin
Allen Fogleson afogleson Developer
Vic Cekvenich basebeans Developer
Bryan Field-Elliot bryanfe Developer
Christian Nedregĺrd chr32 Developer
Danilo Gurovich danilogurovich Developer
Steve Ditlinger ditling Developer
George Franciscus franciscus Developer
Frank W. Zammetti fzammetti Developer
Rance Shields gruvers Developer
Mitchell Morris gunboat Developer
Jeff Conrad jconradmn Developer
John Walker johnwalker00 Developer
Matt Raible mraible Developer
Nick Heudecker nheudecker Developer
Paul T Smith paultsmith Developer
Brandon Goodin phasews Developer
Patrick Jaromin pjaromin Developer
Shawn Hainsworth shains Developer
Jorge de Castro weakestlink Developer
Jeff Wellings wellings Developer
Lars Hoss woeye Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks