Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Jens Lehmann jenslehmann Admin
Norman Heino nheino Admin
Philipp Frischmuth p_frischmuth Admin
Sebastian Dietzold seebi Admin
Sören Auer soerenauer Admin
ThomasR triechert Admin
MichaelMartin xyres Admin
Thanh Nghia Lam allesgutevn Developer
Stefan Berger bergo-sf Developer
Atanas Alexandrov bufka Developer
buras buras Developer
Christian Weiske cweiske Developer
Christoph Rieß fusel2k Developer
fan zhang fuuuny Developer
Claudius Henrichs grille_chompa Developer
Michael Haschke haschek Developer
Haiko Cyriaks; ISA hcy_de Developer
Horst Stolz hstolz Developer
Julian Jöris jjoeris Developer
Joerg Schueppel joergsc Developer
Sebastian Hellmann kurzum Developer
Leszek Kotas leszek-kotas Developer
MartinPeklo martinpeklo Developer
Duc Minh Vu minime219 Developer
Philipp Heim philippheim Developer
Rapha(!) rdoehring Developer
rollx rollx Developer
Sebastian Knappe sknappe Developer
Thomas Kappel tkappel Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks