Migrate from GitHub to SourceForge with this tool. Check out all of SourceForge's recent improvements.
Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Bruno Postle brunopostle Admin
Pablo d'Angelo dangelo Admin
Daniel M. German dmg Admin
Jim Watters jim0watters Admin
T. Modes tmodes Admin, Developer
yuv yuv Admin
Andreas Metzler ametzler Developer
Tim Nugent blimbo Developer
Bret McKee bret_mckee Developer
Dev G dkg5 Developer
Douglas Wilkins dwilkins42 Developer
James Legg jlegg Developer
Kornel Benko kornelbenko Developer
Max Lyons maxlyons Developer
Marek Januszewski specu Developer
Terry Duell tduell Developer
Tom Sharpless tksharpless Developer
Thomas Niemann tniemann Developer
Tomasz Meger tomaszmeger Developer
Tim Jacobs twjacobs Developer
ylzhao ylzhao Developer