Migrate from GitHub to SourceForge with this tool. Check out all of SourceForge's recent improvements.
Close

Members

Developer Username Role/Position
bertrand dumenieu bdumenieu Admin
Charlotte Hoarau choarau Admin
Eric Grosso egrosso Admin
Imran Lokhat imran974 Admin
Jeremy Renard jeremy-renard Admin
Julien Perret julien-perret Admin
schristophe schristophe Admin
Thierry Badard tbadard Admin
Marie-Dominique Van Damme vandammemd Admin
Arnaud Braun abraun Developer
Antoine Masse amasse Developer
Adrien amaudet Developer
Raimond Ana-Maria amraimond Developer
Benoit Costes bcostes Developer
cduchene cduchene Developer
Tsatcha dieudo Developer
Buard ebuard Developer
Florian Masson flomasson Developer
Geoffrey geobrun Developer
Guillaume Touya gtouya Developer
Ory jeremory Developer
Girres jfgirres Developer
jgaffuri jgaffuri Developer
jteulade jteulade Developer
Marion Dumont mariondumont Developer
Nicolas Mellado mellado Developer
michael michaud michaudm Developer
Brasebin Mickaël mickaelbrasebin Developer
Sebastien Mustiere mustiere Developer
nerisson nerisson Developer
Nathalie Abadie nfabadie Developer
KJaara qusara Developer
Stefan stefangrf Developer
Thibaud Chassin thibaudc Developer
Jérémie Turbet turbet Developer
Meneroux Yann ymeneroux Developer