Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Jim Peters aguazul Admin
Christoph Veigl chrisveigl Admin
Dave Fisher dfisher Admin
joerg hansmann joerg_hansmann Admin
Jorge Gamez jorge_gamez Admin
Moritz v. Buttlar moritzvb Admin
Andreas Robinson sleeperse Admin
John Morrison storm-e Admin
yaniv vilnai yaniv_vi Admin
Rudi Cilibrasi cilibrar Developer
Dan Griffiths dangriffiths Developer
Justin Cooper datura Developer
Jarek Foltynski jarek_foltynski Developer
Jack Spaar jspaar Developer
James sheridanis Developer
Steven Ness sness Developer
Tim Nelson wayland Developer
Leon Hipper waywolf Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks