Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Ariel Rokem arokem Admin
Eleftherios Garyfallidis garyfallidis Admin
Chris Filo Gorgolewski gorgolewski Admin
Jarrod Millman jarrodmillman Admin
Matthew Brett matthewbrett Admin
Michael Hanke mhanke Admin
Satrajit Ghosh satra Admin
Christopher Burns cburns Developer
Cindee Madison cindeeberkeley Developer
Dav Clark davclark Developer
Drew Erickson drewerickson Developer
Fernando Perez fer_perez Developer
Gaël Varoquaux gvaroquaux Developer
Jeff Lai jefflai87 Developer
Bago mrbago Developer
oliver hinds ohinds Developer
Rosalia rltungar Developer
Michael Hallquist volsungs Developer
Yaroslav Halchenko yarikoptic Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks