Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Barry Haddow bhaddow Admin
Ondrej Bojar bojar Admin
ccb callison-burch Admin
Christian Hardmeier chardmeier Admin
Lane Schwartz dowobeha Admin
Andreas Eisele eisele Admin
Hieu Hoang hieuhoang1972 Admin
Alexandra Birch lexibirch Admin
Nicola Bertoldi nicolabertoldi Admin
Philipp Koehn phkoehn Admin
Chris redpony Admin
Abhishek Arun abarun Developer
Achim Ruopp achimru Developer
Adam Lopez adamlopez Developer
Aleš Tamchyna ales-t Developer
Alex alex_const Developer
amittai amittai Developer
Ankit Srivastava ankitks Developer
arianna b arianna_b Developer
Anthony Rousseau arousseau Developer
Benjamin Gottesman bgottesman Developer
Christine Corbett ccorbett Developer
Česlav Przywara chesio Developer
Christian Federmann chrisfedermann Developer
Mark Hartigan-Davies darkgrey Developer
Dennis Mehay dnmehay Developer
David Talbot drt5 Developer
Edmund Huber edmund_huber Developer
eherbst eherbst Developer
Marcin Junczys-Dowmunt emjotde Developer
Eva Hasler evahasler Developer
Frederic BLAIN fblain Developer
fetidadder fetidadder Developer
Grace M. gembipom Developer
Kenneth Heafield heafield Developer
H. Leal Fontes hlealfontes Developer
Holger Schwenk hschwenk Developer
Josh Schroeder jdschroeder Developer
Jean-Baptiste Fouet jfouet Developer
Jonathan Clark jhclark Developer
Joern Wuebker joewue Developer
Jorge Civera jorcisai Developer
Konrad Rawlik konrad_rawlik Developer
Carlos A. Henriquez Q. lagunex Developer
ADL leven101 Developer
lexi_birch lexi_birch Developer
Bo Fu lindafu Developer
machacek machacekmatous Developer
M.J.Bellino-Machado machadomj Developer
Mauro Cettolo maurocettolo Developer
Marcello Federico mfederico Developer
Michael Auli michaelauli Developer
Marc Legendre mlegendr Developer
John Joseph Morgan morgan10 Developer
Mark Fishel mphi Developer
musillo musillo Developer
Miles Osborne mysterons Developer
Nadi Tomeh naditomeh Developer
Nong Trung Nghia nghiant52 Developer
Nick Ruiz nickruiz Developer
Oliver Wilson oliver-wilson Developer
Pascual Martinez pasmargo Developer
Phil Williams pjwilliams Developer
Bruno Pouliquen poulique Developer
Raphael Payen rafpayen Developer
Sebastian riedelcastro Developer
João Luís Rosas rosasjolu Developer
Rico Sennrich rsennrich Developer
Felipe Sánchez Martínez sanmarf Developer
Sara Stymne sarst Developer
Steven B. Parks sbp Developer
Steven Buraje Poggel sbpnlp Developer
Christophe Servan servan Developer
Andre Lynum sinnatagg Developer
Yizhao Ni skyload Developer
David Kolovratn�k smaj Developer
Sergio Penkale spenkale Developer
Stephan starsplash Developer
Suzy Howlett suzyh Developer
swadey swadey Developer
Tetsuo Kiso tetsuok Developer
Yang Gao theleopardess Developer
Tsuyoshi Okita tokita2 Developer
Vinh Nguyen Van vinhnvsmt Developer
Alexander Fraser xandfraser Developer
zens zens Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks