Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Yves Blusseau blusseau Admin
Charles Steinkuehler cstein Admin, Founders
david M brooke davidmbrooke Admin
Erich Titl etitl Admin
KP Kirchdörfer kapeka Admin
Mike Noyes mhnoyes Admin, Founders
Andrew nitr0man Admin
Cpu cpumemhd Developer
Alejandro Domínguez Eguía adeguia Member
Alex Rhomberg alexrh Member
Angel Martin Alganza ama Member
Arne Bernin arneb Member
Anh Vuong avuong Member
Bill Pitz bpitz Member
Bob Pocius bpocius Member
Brad Fritz bradfritz Member
Brian K. Boonstra brianboonstra Member
Brock Nanson brock-n Member
Chad Carr ccarr Member
Cristian Giussani cgiussani Member
Dale Long dalel Member
David Douthitt ddouthitt Founders, Member
Eric de Thouars dorus Member
Greg Morgan dr_kludge Member
Etienne CHARLIER ech Member
Eric Kiser eric_kiser Member
Eric Wolzak ericw Member
Eric Spakman espakman Member
Ewald Wasscher ewaldw Member
Andrea Fino faino Member
Ron Senykoff freat Member
Gerry Weaver ger2112w Member
Lynn Avants guitarlynn Member
hans cees speel hanscees Member
Hendry D. Lee hdlee Member
Martin Hejl hejl Member
michael d. schleif helices Member
Henry Psenicka hpsenicka Member
Hilton Travis htravis Member
Hans Ulrich Niedermann hun Member
Vladimir Ivaschenko hzdrus Member
Jeff Newmiller jdnewmil Member
Jonathan French jfrench Member
Juan J. Prieto jjprieto Member
Jaime Nebrera jnebrera Member
Joey Officer jofficer Member
Jon Clausen jonclausen Member
Jorn Eriksen jorner Member
Johan Ugander jugander Member
Julian Church julianchurch Member
Peter Mueller khufure Member
kim oppalfens kimoppalfens Member
langseth langseth Member
Luigi Capriotti lcapriotti Member
Len Padilla lenpadilla Member
Luis Correia lfcorreia Member
Lee Kimber lkimber Member
Larry Platzek lplatzek Member
Mats Erik Andersson meand Member
Enrico Weigelt metux-its Member
Mohan Sundaram mohansundaram Member
Morgan Reed morganew Member
Mike Sensney msensney Member
Nathan Angelacos nangel Member
Natanael Copa ncopa Member
Nicholas Fong nfong Member
Nigel Gibbs nigelgibbs Member
Per Gustav Ousdal ousdal Member
Paonia N'Shaiha paonia Member
Paul Batozech pdba Member
Pete Dubler petedd Member
Peter Robinson peter_robinson Member
Paul Traina pstraina Member
Pedro Barreto pxb Member
Richard Amerman ramerman Member
Ray Olszewski rayolsz Founders, Member
Richard Doyle rdoyle Member
Justin Ribeiro ribeiro Member
Richard J. Lohman richard_lohman Member
Robert Stanford rlstanford Member
Scott Best sbest Member
Shane Boulter sboulter Member
Serge Caron scaron Member
Cedric Schieli schieli Member
Sean Covel scovel Member
Schuyler Erle sderle Member
Steven Peck sepeck Member
Sergey Kozhedub sevk Member
Sandro Minola sminola Member
Steve Fink stevefink Member
Jack Coates stinkingpig Member
Per Sjöholm taspts Member
Tom Eastep teastep Affiliates, Member
Rick Onanian thc Founders, Member
Trev Peterson trevelyon Member
Michael Leone turgon Member
Timothy Wegner twegner Member
V Iyer venkisiyer Member
Andrew Hoying wolffang Member
George Metz wolfstar Member

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks