Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Andreas Fuchs antifuchs Admin
Serge Aleynikov asergey Admin
Per Bergqvist bersa Admin
Brent Fulgham bfulgham Admin
Bjorn Gustavsson bjorng Admin
Bruce Fitzsimons brucefitzsimons Admin
Patrik Nyblom bufflig Admin
Chandru chandrusf Admin
Chris Pressey cpressey Admin
David N. Welton davidw Admin
Darius Bacon demoncrat Admin
Dan Gudmundsson dgud Admin
bengt ebengt Admin
Erik Reitsma ereitsma Admin
Torbjorn Tornkvist etnt Admin
Gerd Flaig gefla Admin
Göran Bĺge goranbage Admin
Gordon Guthrie gordon_guthrie Admin
Erik Stenman happi Admin
Johan Bevemyr jbevemyr Admin
Joakim G. jockeg Admin
Joe Armstrong joearmstrong Admin
Claes Wikstrom klacke Admin
Luke Gorrie lukeg Admin
Mark Geib markgeib Admin
mats cronqvist masse Admin
Martin Bjorklund mbj Admin
Mikael Karlsson mikaelka Admin
Mickaël Rémond mikl Admin
Christian Sunesson noss Admin
Raimo Niskanen raimo_niskanen Admin
Richard Carlsson richcarl Admin
Sean Hinde seanhinde Admin
Scott Lystig Fritchie slfritchie Admin
Sebastian Strollo sstrollo Admin
Thomas Lindgren thomas_lindgren Admin
Tony Rogvall tonyrog Admin
Ulf Wiger uwiger Admin
Vance Shipley vances Admin
Vlad Dumitrescu vladdu Admin
Wally Cash wallyc Admin
Ian Zerny zerny Admin
Ernie Makris emakris2 Developer
Jakub jakub_nowak Developer
Toby Thain qu1j0t3 Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks