When you switch travel modes the route connections of the previous travel mode are shown on the map screen. (connections would have to be reloaded)
(this is about the debug option to show route connections)
Log in to post a comment.
Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:
You seem to have CSS turned off.
Please don't fill out this field.