Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Alan Cox alancox Admin
Alistair Riddoch alriddoch Admin
Harry Kalogirou harkal Admin
Jody Bruchon megamanidx Admin
Miguel Bolanos miguelb Admin
Paul Nasrat pnasrat Admin
Aleksandar Radulovic alexar Developer
Arnaud Launay asl Developer
Ben Weiss benweiss Developer
Claudio Matsuoka cmatsuoka Developer
Eduardo Habkost ehabkost Developer
Frank Eggink frankeggink Developer
Mario Frasca mfrasca Developer
Neil Holmes neiluk Developer
Phil Goembel pgoembel Developer
Christoph Plattner plattner Developer
Paulino Michelazzo pmichelazzo Developer
Kirn Gill segin Developer
Simon Weijgers simonw Developer
Thomas G. McWilliams tmwo Developer
Royce Williams tychotithonus Developer

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks