Members

Developer Username Role/Position
Tino Didriksen jezral Admin, Developer
Mikel L. Forcada mlforcada Admin
Jacob Nordfalk nordfalk Admin
Felipe Sánchez Martínez sanmarf Admin
Sergio Ortiz sortiz Admin
Francis Tyers spectre360 Admin
Kevin Brubeck Unhammer unhammer Admin
Malika abaqanmalika Developer
Bek Abdik abdik Developer
Andrej Boltačev aboltachev Developer
Bobi Tersov abruski Developer
Antonio Corbi acorbi Developer
adis adisadili Developer
Aida aida27 Developer
Aidana aidana1 Developer
Ailo Stefanus West ailowest Developer
Ainur ainura12345 Developer
Aishraj aishraj Developer
Aizhan Aitkulova aizhan Developer
Nurendra Choudhary akirato Developer
Dmitry aldmitry89 Developer
Aldynai aldsaryglar Developer
Alesis Novik alesisnovik Developer
Alessio alessiojr Developer
Saltanat Kyzyrkanova alintasky Developer
Amalia Zahra amaliazahra Developer
Aman Mehta aman-mehta Developer
Andreas Pauley andreaspauley Developer
Andrew Boltachev andrewboltachev Developer
Andrew Powell andrewpowell Developer
Anel Jexekova anelya Developer
Antonio Guillén Espejo anguillen Developer
Alicia Nieva anieva Developer
Ankitha Rao ankitharao Developer
Ankush Gupta ankushgupta Developer
Анна Лукина anna-lukina1 Developer
Anna Egorova annaivan Developer
Anthony J. Bentley anthonyjbentley Developer
Oksana Antonowa antonowa116 Developer
Anusuya anu1328 Developer
Nora Aranberri aranberri Developer
Ania Rdzyń ardzyn Developer
arink verma arinkverma Developer
Lars Aronsson aronsson Developer
Arrigorri arrigorri Developer
Mikel Artetxe artetxem Developer
Andrei-Traian Sfrent asfrent Developer
Andrej Ashkljajev ashkljajev Developer
Assem assem250586 Developer
Szabolcs aszszelp Developer
Ansis Ataols Bērziņš ataols Developer
Antonio Toral atoral Developer
Pim Otte aureianimus Developer
Avinesh Pvs avineshpvs Developer
Akshit axitkhurana Developer
Baptiste Darthenay bady3005 Developer
Bal Krishna Bal balkrishna9 Developer
Balzhan balzhan1 Developer
Brendan Molloy bbqsrc Developer
Brian Croom bcroom Developer
Robert Reynolds beboppinbobby Developer
Bernard Chardonneau bechapertium Developer
Tewodros bikeboditti Developer
Birgitta birgitta-ojamaa Developer
Björn Löfroth blofroth Developer
Berit Eskonsipo bmn000 Developer
Miguel Solla brandomin Developer
Brian Russell brinerustle Developer
bushicoder bushicoder Developer
Dejan Cabrilo cabrilo Developer
c_parra carlaparra Developer
Carme Armentano carmentano Developer
Carlos Ramisch ceramisch Developer
Andrey Chemyshev chemyshev Developer
Chenhai Xi chenhaixi Developer
Ciprian-Virgil Gerstenberger ciprianno Developer
commial commial Developer
Conor Flynn conor-f Developer
Slava Kravchenko cordawyn Developer
Kevin Scannell cos Developer
Carlos Pérez cperezs Developer
Jose R. Padilla d3ce1t Developer
DarkGaia darkgaia1 Developer
Abu Zaher darthxaher Developer
David Gil david_gil Developer
Deepak Cheenath deepakjoy Developer
denisnikolow denisnikolow Developer
Drew Forster df32 Developer
Dhiraj Lohiya dhirajlohiya Developer
Diana Rakhimova dianarakhimova Developer
Dina dina09 Developer
Kevin Donnelly donnek Developer
Dori U. A. dori_ua Developer
Meghan dowlinme Developer
DRoBeR droberin Developer
Daniel Huang dtvrij74 Developer
Blanda Alexandru dutzy Developer
David Neil dvdneil Developer
dYordanov dyordanov1 Developer
Tany e-gomez Developer
Elisa e_vilches111 Developer
Enrique Benimeli Bofarull ebenimeli Developer
Marina Kustova edgeandpearl Developer
Elaine elainekate Developer
Gang elephantgcc Developer
Elisardo elisardojm Developer
Daniel Torregrosa eltorre Developer
Ryan Chi emperor-penguin Developer
Erika Sarivaara erikagiella Developer
Ernesto López erlopez Developer
Sergio Espeja espeja Developer
espla espla Developer
Eva Revilla eva_revilla Developer
Evgeny Nikiforov evnik Developer
Fedina Marina fedinamarina Developer
Filip fklubicka Developer
Filip Petkovski fpetkovski Developer
Frankie Robertson frankier Developer
F Wolff friedelwolff Developer
Fulup fulupjakez Developer
Gema Ramírez Sánchez g-ramirez Developer
Adrián Chaves Fernández gallaecio Developer
garbine garbine Developer
Gianfranco Fronteddu gfro3d Developer
ggrossi ggrossi Developer
Gianluca Grossi ggzfe Developer
Linda giellalinda Developer
Grzegorz Kulik gkkulik Developer
Philip Barclay gnuphilly Developer
gorka_lab gorka_lab Developer
Siva Reddy gvsreddy Developer
Gwenvael JEQUEL gwenvael Developer
V Haghdoust haghdoust Developer
Haziq Mir haziqmir Developer
Hèctor Alòs i Font hectoralos Developer
Helena Caseli helename Developer
Heli heli0x Developer
Heiki-Jaan Kaalep hkaalep Developer
Hrafn Loftsson hloftsson Developer
Karl Ove Hufthammer huftis Developer
Inari Listenmaa inariksit Developer
Arjun infinityl Developer
Ingibjorg Elsa Bjornsdottir ingibjorgelsa Developer
Mirlan Ipasov ipasov Developer
Irene Tang irene-tang Developer
Isaac Clerencia Perez isaaccp Developer
Isabel Imbernón isabelchen Developer
Itziar Cortés itziarc Developer
ivicamarkovic ivicamarkovic Developer
Iza Kusicielek izakus Developer
Jack Rueter jackrueter Developer
janci jancisvk Developer
Juan Antonio Perez japerez Developer
JAPienaar japienaar Developer
Jasmin jasmini Developer
Jatin Luthra jatinluthra14 Developer
Jaume Ortolà i Font jaumeortola Developer
Jernej Vicic jernejvicic Developer
Jim O'Regan jimregan Developer
Joan Creus joancc Developer
Joanna (Aha) joannar Developer
Jonas Fromseier jonasfromseier Developer
Jonathan jonorthwash Developer
Juan Pablo Martínez Cortés juanpabl Developer
Laurens Teirlynck jupilertauro Developer
jutta526 jutta526 Developer
Pranava Swaroop kakashi_ Developer
Alina Mansurova kalina-alina Developer
Kantoro Erkulov kantoro Developer
Kartik Mistry kartik_m Developer
Keld Jørn Simonsen keld Developer
Raveesh Motlani kindleton Developer
Kedar Kulkarni kkgsoc Developer
A. Decorte klenje Developer
Baha kodchi Developer
Krasimir Andreev kr_angelov Developer
Krvoje krvoje Developer
ksnmi ksnmi Developer
Käbi Suvi ksuvi Developer
Vladislav Kiryukhin kvld Developer
K. V. S. Prasad kvsprasad Developer
Lene Antonsen leneant Developer
Leonardo F. S. Boiko leoboiko Developer
Laxmi Khatiwada lkhatiwada Developer
Larisa Kukushkina lkukushkina Developer
Ljubisa Mocic lmocic Developer
Luo Wencan loop111 Developer
Лукерья Шихова lshikhova Developer
Luca Cardone lucardone Developer
Lucia Morado luciamorado Developer
Shikhova Lukerya lukretsia Developer
lylax47 lylax47 Developer
Miriam Antunes Gonçalves m-scalco Developer
Matthew m5w Developer
Maja Lisa Kappfjell makappfj Developer
makazhan makazhan Developer
mandries mandries Developer
mioara angheluta mangheluta Developer
Mansur Saykhunov mansayk Developer
Marc Riera marcriera Developer
Maria Fronczak mariafronczak Developer
Mari-Ann Loosaar mariannloosaar Developer
MARINA PINA LOFFREDO SEMPERE marinaloffredo Developer
Mariola Alaixa Gadea Ferrando mariolalaixa Developer
Marja-Liisa Olthuis marjaliisa Developer
Alex Gubanov marposadscu Developer
marta_villegas marta_villegas Developer
Marta Ruiz Costa-jussà martacostajussa Developer
Martha marthab08 Developer
Maria Sheyanova maryszmary Developer
massagan massagan Developer
Ngadou Sylvestre math-alpha Developer
node.ue mawill11 Developer
James Michael DuPont mdupont Developer
Memduh Gokirmak memduhg Developer
Fanos Mensek mensek Developer
Mireia Farrus mfarrus Developer
Mireia Ginestí mginesti Developer
Flammie Pirinen mie Developer
Miina Seurujärvi miinasus Developer
moffassal hossain mithu_ihk Developer
Michael Kristensen mkrist Developer
sjurum moshagen Developer
Miikka Silfverberg mpsilfve Developer
Murat Serdar Alperen msalperen Developer
Mervi Skopets mskopets Developer
Sagie Maoz n0nick Developer
Nathan nathan0n5ire Developer
Natalia Kotsyba natko5 Developer
Frank Naude naudefj Developer
NBel nbel Developer
Neelesh neelesh2609 Developer
Neeta Inari Jääskö neetainari Developer
Nic Cottrell niccottrell Developer
Niklas Laxström nikerabbit Developer
Niwal niwal Developer
Nikolai Krot nkrot Developer
Nikola Ljubešić nljubesi Developer
Nives nmikelic Developer
N.D. nozanind Developer
Bror Hultberg nuboro Developer
Nurbolat nurbolat07 Developer
Оксана Сорокина oksanasorokina Developer
Ömer Faruk ORUÇ omerfaruk04 Developer
Oresta Tymchyshyn oresta Developer
Olha Yevtushenko oruga Developer
Oscar Senra Gómez oscarsenra Developer
Oficina Software Libre (CIXUG) oslcixug Developer
shklyaev palesmurt Developer
Pankaj pankajksharma92 Developer
parya paryaap1364 Developer
Pato Y. pato-yapoq Developer
Pau Garcia i Quiles paugq Developer
Jorjão paulo_schreiner Developer
Paulo Malvar paulomalvar Developer
pawan kumar pawan2 Developer
Pau Climent i Pérez pclimentperez Developer
Petr Homola petrhomola Developer
Petur Andrias Højgaard Jacobsen peturh Developer
pminervini pminervini Developer
Pranjal Das pranjal4456 Developer
Qasim qasim196 Developer
qdinar qdinar Developer
Raphaël LAURENT raah Developer
Ragib Ahsan ragib27 Developer
Rajeev rajeevnairb Developer
Rakish rakish Developer
Ramilya Altapova ramilya Developer
Raymond HS raymondhs Developer
Simon Hafner reactormonk Developer
Reetta Juntunen reettaj Developer
revsi revsi Developer
Ritva Nystad ritvanystad Developer
Rebecca Maurer rmaurer Developer
Роман Степанов romanstepanov Developer
Roman Zegarski romanzegarski Developer
Benedikt Freisen roybaer Developer
Richard Tynan rptynan Developer
Ryan Johnson rtxanson Developer
Saammal Morottaja saammal Developer
Ethan Chi sabertooth-cat Developer
Sabine Cretella sabinecretella Developer
safeen safeeng Developer
Ratpenat saguzaharra Developer
san_ sanamali Developer
Sandra Ráhka sandrahka Developer
Sean sankari Developer
Sara sarashadows Developer
Sardar Jaf sardarjaf Developer
Saule saule123 Developer
Sapakova Saya saya07 Developer
Jaipal Singh Goud schindler97 Developer
Ilnar Salimzyan selimcan Developer
Ekaterina Ageeva sereni Developer
Yersultan serikbayev Developer
purpelmoon sevilaybayatli Developer
Stan K sgkryvenko Developer
Aleš Horvat shraier Developer
cai.shu shuc Developer
Sean Burke skburke Developer
Sonja Krause-Harder skh Developer
Septina Dian Larasati slarasati Developer
shw snippyhollow Developer
Solomon Gizaw solohavi Developer
br.c sorbus2 Developer
Soroush soroush Developer
Mohit Verma sourcemorph Developer
Chris Thompson speaklanguages Developer
Barbara Dujmic spiegelian Developer
Susana Santos ssantosa Developer
Stefani Stoyanova stefistoyanova Developer
Stephen Shaw stesh Developer
Susana Tudela studela Developer
Sudarsh Rathi sud1209 Developer
Supason Kotanut supasonk Developer
Suraj Kawade surajkawade Developer
Sushain Cherivirala sushain97 Developer
Sai Vineet svineet Developer
Seb Clarke swb0r Developer
Aboobacker MK tachyonsvyd Developer
Milli taqmaq Developer
Tarika tarika17 Developer
Stephen Tigner tasunke Developer
Darshak Parikh tenebr050 Developer
Joonas Kylmälä thejonttu Developer
Nikita Medyankin tiefling-cat Developer
Tihomir Rangelov tihomirr Developer
Tiina Puolakainen tiinapl78 Developer
Tomi Pieski tomipieski Developer
Trond Trosterud trondtr Developer
Troy tspier2 Developer
Per Tunedal tunedal Developer
Yuksel Demir turkbirlik Developer
Tuxskar tuxskar Developer
Uliana Sentsova uliana-sentsova Developer
Arnaud VIE unaszole Developer
Unuaiga unuaiga Developer
Uliana up16 Developer
Sardana Ivanova varie Developer
Julien Baley vermiljono Developer
Vignesh Varadarajan vigneshv59 Developer
villarejo villarejo Developer
Vinit Ravishankar vinit-ivar Developer
v21 virasj Developer
vishrut vishrut103 Developer
Vishrut Patel vishrut1992 Developer
Víctor M Sánchez Cartagena vitaka Developer
Slavka_Z vzhilov Developer
Varvara Logacheva warwara Developer
wei2912 wei2912 Developer
Petra Galuscakova wingri Developer
Wynand winterstream Developer
wolfgangth wolfgangth Developer
xavivars xavivars Developer
Miguel Gea xeraco Developer
Xavier Gomez Guinovart xgg Developer
Marco A. Montava xinloi Developer
Xuemei Yang xuemeiyang Developer
Olya Makarova xupacuma Developer
Yalemisew Mintesinot yalemisewm Developer
yasingulbahce yasingulbahce Developer
yaxar yaxar Developer
Yerbolat yerbolatkz Developer
Oualmakran Youssef youssefsan Developer
Zaid Sheikh zaidsheikh Developer
Gianluca Grossi zfe Developer
Zhadyra zhadi22 Developer
Zhenisbek Assylbekov zhenisbek Developer
Nico Moostik zmoostik Developer
Zoe GV zoegv Developer
Zykloned zykloned Developer
Zhandos Zhumanov zzhake Developer
Stephen Paulger aimaz Inactive
akindalki akindalk Inactive
Anusaaraka anusaaraka Inactive
Daniel Emilio Beck beckdaniel Inactive
Eknath Venkataramani blah-sphemer Inactive
Brian Toews btoews Inactive
Carme Pla carmepla Inactive
cganas cganas Inactive
Cristipiticul Cristipiticul cristipiticul Inactive
Cromulen7 cromulen7 Inactive
Dalimil dalimilh Inactive
Daniel daniel_asturias Inactive
Dominique Pelle dominikoeo Inactive
alan Drev drevalan Inactive
ibon epiola Inactive
ericye16 ericye16 Inactive
dipesquirol esquiroletes Inactive
Frode Håvik Korneliussen frokor Inactive
Giannis Konstantinidis giankon Inactive
greenbreen greenbreen Inactive
Morin Guillaume guillaumebzh Inactive
Arnav Sharma iamas Inactive
John jam0522 Inactive
jCentelles jordics Inactive
Keegan Crankshaw kcranky Inactive
Johan Fredin (Komsip) komsip Inactive
Julia kuprina Inactive
liamtomkins liamtomkins Inactive
Lipka B. lipk Inactive
Lord_of_Life lordoflife Inactive
Maija Öhman maiohman Inactive
Marcos Besteiro - MarcosBL marcosblakb Inactive
MeganBarnes meganbarnes Inactive
misoss misoss Inactive
Mary X missmaryx Inactive
Julen Ruiz Aizpuru murgilduta Inactive
Natalia natalinka Inactive
Nikant nikant12 Inactive
Ólafur Waage olafurw Inactive
Proleter palifra Inactive
Kirill Krylov quirille Inactive
timo rantakau Inactive
Renate rblumber Inactive
Reikaze reikazezzz Inactive
Ronl rlbooks Inactive
Santiago Cortés sancorva Inactive
David Nemeskey savior42 Inactive
Xosé Arsenio Coto Pérez senio Inactive
Cristina Guillem Carbonell serpis Inactive
shopskasalata shopskasalata Inactive
Ljubisha Rus slasherdev Inactive
solinus solinus Inactive
Ulysses ulyssesz Inactive
Virpi virpu Inactive
Wayuu wayuu Inactive
Yusuf TEZCAN yatezcan Inactive
Yisas yisas Inactive

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks