Supercopier Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
2
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • cit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    unfair donation policy

    Posted 06/12/2014
  • morterphuqer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Although I run super-anispyware it did not pickup a problem with this application, after installing Supercopier & restarting my system I got a "openCL" start up error, on windows8.1 both x86 & x64 system, once I removed Supercopier & restarted the system, the error was gone! I don't know if a parasitic spy type problem is woven into this app? I can only speak for the error, I like this app! if the error was fixed? I would try it again! THANKS!!

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • zimmerru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Do not install this software as it contains a bitcoin miner that mines bitcoins for the developer, using your hardware, electricity and network connection. This will most likely cause your computer to become slower and less usable if not completely unusable. The developer who took this project over tries to justify this on his website by claiming that its ok because he put all his time and effort into this software. This goes way beyond bundling a toolbar or offering to install some other harmless software to support the project.

    Posted 04/06/2014
  • mored1984
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Their is no verify data!

    Posted 01/10/2014
  • spottedcow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ADWARE: The old Supercopier developer quit the project. The developer who took it over has added a source of income for himself into it. It is called CGMINER, and I consider this to be rogue-ware at the least, or rather it's an Adware. Why ? It adds an extra software (to your PC) that's NOT needed for the program to function. It has a purpose that's completely different from that of Supercopier (copying). CGMINER is doing god-know-what in your computer, and since it provides income for the developer you can be sure that in the end YOU are the source of income. For all I know it could be spy-ware from the NSA. In my humble opinion this is against the spirit and intention of GPL license. On top of that the developer provides no clear info on this CGMINER and what it exactly does. On the project page is no warning, and also the installer doesn't let you opt-out from CGMINER. Hence my low rating.

    Posted 11/05/2013
  • zango023
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't install this software. It contains a Bitcoin miner that in the end renders your computer unusable. It's nothing short of a scam

    Posted 09/12/2013
  • ghanashyaml
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Anitmalwarebyte is showing "Pup.BitCoinMiner" as a threat. Not installing until I see it clean.

    Posted 08/13/2013
  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supercopier is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks supercopier

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • alphaonex86bis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supercopier 3 is out into the official website

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • nnatx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "Lo que Windows u otros SO deberían tener incluido por defecto." Me ha salvado de muchos apuros al poder renombrar de forma masiva los nombres largos de archivos a nombres más cortos sin tener que parar o cancelar la copia. El tema de la estetica a mi me da igual mientras cumpla con su cometido a la perfección, no es el teracopy ni falta que le hace, funciona muy bien. Un saludo.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program supercopier.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • oid-4072899
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope their site comes back up. I was looking for a complied copy. And Mysteriously there is a 2.3 version floating around.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • yanajohnson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    supercopier is great. but we need new update!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks supercopier

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • concr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project! Thanks for you work!

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • wanonling1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • colereed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool. Much faster than the one that come with the OS

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • skyrail
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    supercopier is my first choice, But it lacks a very important function under windows. It does not copy symlink pointing to a file. The result is a file with zero-length. Copying a symlink pointing to directory create a new directory on taget with all content and sub-folder content from source dir. That's I was expecting for. Only windows file explorer or teracopy copy those symlink on files. So I am forced to swicth to teracopy, due to conflict with teracopy and supercopier both installed.

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • vasimenito
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project. Thanks.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • jonahfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 03/28/2012
Show next 15 reviews