Supercopier Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
0
2
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • alpha_one_x86
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Each version is better, the new version was few problem, now it's fixed and it's great. No miner, clean software and powerfull.

    Posted 05/06/2015
  • morterphuqer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Although I run super-anispyware it did not pickup a problem with this application, after installing Supercopier & restarting my system I got a "openCL" start up error, on windows8.1 both x86 & x64 system, once I removed Supercopier & restarted the system, the error was gone! I don't know if a parasitic spy type problem is woven into this app? I can only speak for the error, I like this app! if the error was fixed? I would try it again! THANKS!!

    Posted 05/26/2014
  • mored1984
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Their is no verify data!

    Posted 01/10/2014
  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supercopier is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks supercopier

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • alphaonex86bis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supercopier 3 is out into the official website

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • nnatx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "Lo que Windows u otros SO deberían tener incluido por defecto." Me ha salvado de muchos apuros al poder renombrar de forma masiva los nombres largos de archivos a nombres más cortos sin tener que parar o cancelar la copia. El tema de la estetica a mi me da igual mientras cumpla con su cometido a la perfección, no es el teracopy ni falta que le hace, funciona muy bien. Un saludo.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program supercopier.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • oid-4072899
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope their site comes back up. I was looking for a complied copy. And Mysteriously there is a 2.3 version floating around.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • yanajohnson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    supercopier is great. but we need new update!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks supercopier

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • concr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project! Thanks for you work!

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • wanonling1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • colereed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool. Much faster than the one that come with the OS

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • skyrail
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    supercopier is my first choice, But it lacks a very important function under windows. It does not copy symlink pointing to a file. The result is a file with zero-length. Copying a symlink pointing to directory create a new directory on taget with all content and sub-folder content from source dir. That's I was expecting for. Only windows file explorer or teracopy copy those symlink on files. So I am forced to swicth to teracopy, due to conflict with teracopy and supercopier both installed.

    Posted 05/29/2012
  • vasimenito
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project. Thanks.

    Posted 05/18/2012
Show next 16 reviews