User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
19
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • jonahbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks openvpn-als

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • gabrielcarlson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program openvpn-als, thanks.

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • entu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a really good project!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • maxshawn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • jacobmarsh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • oid-3767839
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Didn't do anything when I clicked to install, which always makes me nervous. Now I wonder if I have some hidden trojan on my system.

    Posted 03/11/2012
  • jcchenier
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does what i need, use it every day !

    Posted 10/07/2011
  • dominic1134
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fantastic vpn solution! i can't understand why not more ppl are supporting this project!!

    Posted 04/07/2011
  • peterebbelink
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great VPN solution! very complete and convenient! Still figuring out some details, but excellent work!

    Posted 03/16/2010
  • en8scl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    needs some dedicated resources to clean it up but the principle and base to build from is very impressive in its capablities

    Posted 02/06/2010
  • benjaminsonntag
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Openvpn ALS looks, when installed, like a successful ssl_explorer challenger. All historical features are present, and more ... Don't hesitate to give it a try !

    Posted 01/20/2010
  • oid-2753805
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic tool. I have all the remote access to local ressources that i need. Thanks a lot

    Posted 12/30/2009
  • athabaskan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This easy-to-configure, highly secure file hosting solution is a refreshing antidote to cloud-based paranoia.

    Posted 12/03/2009
  • oid-2713222
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very great solution

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • caesaram
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Probably the best SSL VPN Solution nowadays. Excellent work!!

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • cornercase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is a nice solution to easily allow me to connect to my home network. I can't wait to see what else gets added in.

    Posted 11/24/2009
  • woodegg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep going

    Posted 09/21/2009