A complete runtime environment for gcc

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
76
2
0
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • buyme202
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • ccdeal32
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent awesome work

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/11/2013
  • jfha1073
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All I keep getting when I run ./configure is: configure: error: Please check if the mingw-w64 header set and the build/host op tion are set properly. configure: error: ./configure failed for mingw-w64-crt I also tried running it with --host=x86_64-w64-mingw32 Same results.

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • shamakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am very Interested to use 64 bit windows.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run mingw-w64

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • huxizero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My Environment Setting @rubenvb: @echo off title MinGW-w64 64-bit Clang build environment echo Setting up environment for MinGW-w64 Clang 64-bit... rem %~dp0 is BATCH File'S P-A-T-H set PATH=%~dp0bin;%PATH% cmd /k

    Posted 01/17/2013
  • bethaniegaub
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great proj!

    Posted 01/10/2013
  • nolanromero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • xiaomo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when support windows phone 8? or already supported?

    Posted 12/12/2012
  • mykey2012
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have installed MinGW on my 64-bit Windows 7 ultimate edition laptop. I've integrated it with netbeans, added the environment variables to the path and can open a C/C++ project with it. Now the trouble starts when I try to run a C/C++ application on netbeans or command prompt using the make command. I keep getting this error when i run it with netbeans: make: /bin/sh: Command not found make: /bin/sh: Command not found make: *** [.validate-impl] Error 127 or when I run it using command prompt: make: /bin/sh: Command not found make: nothing to be done for 'filename'. Could someone help me, or anyone who has come across a similar situation with this error as I've desperately searched the net for a solution

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • egolan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Difficult installing

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • josephburke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • royrgibson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • mannas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is very useful! Definetly recommended!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • infoforparent
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very hard to install

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    mingw-w64 works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • bfisafa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shippi ng Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 08/11/2012
  • scammytty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks

    Posted 07/09/2012
  • healdmopostlar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Overall, it works great and its FREE!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • nigglockperpa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this program for and it is great. It is good to have apps available when the computer you are working on doesn't have that type of app installed.

    Posted 06/13/2012
Show next 25 reviews