User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
11
0
1
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • losdruso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works quite well with Keepass 2.27 and many plugins. Carefully follow instructions described in usage txt manual, otherwise it doesn't work or makes KP crash. For example, crashes happen if a listbox is not filled with some elements before to use it.

    Posted 08/12/2014
  • abeg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does not seem to work with Keepass 2.26 and other plugins, specifically keefox.

    Posted 04/11/2014
  • andreville
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The extension has potential but for now it is very poorly implemented. If I rename of any of the custom fields, the old fields remain and are not deleted, which results in data bloating. Worse, after renaming fields KeePass constantly crashes. For now, completely unusable.

    Posted 12/30/2013
  • dlfisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using v2.23 and am also having the problem of the template tab only shows the set template parent. Would appreciate feedback if there is a fix or I am doing something wrong. This is just what I was looking for to really make Keepass useful for me

    Posted 10/08/2013
  • brodiemac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love the idea but any chance this will be developed for KeePass 1.x or was it written in .NET thus limiting it to 2.x?

    Posted 07/17/2013
  • jaycelou
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm on KeePass 2.22 the plugin doesn't work, the extra Template tab only show Set Template Parent, then click a new window pup-up but nothing to select. The plugin is not working.

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • austinsullivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    kpetemplates is small and works nicely

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • imjohnnyv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love using KeePass and would like to know when templates will support version 2.19? States that the current version of Template is not compatible....

    Posted 07/08/2012
  • bicerar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    superb

    Posted 04/04/2012
  • qetuoo2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The plugin work well for standalone cumputer, except that corporate computer with Windows XP or Windows 7 using Roaming profile. We receive this error message from Keepass : "The following plugin is incompatible with the current Keepaas version : \\dti-profiles\Users$\homedir\MyLogin\AppData\Roaming\KeePass\PluginCache\sr8M8iv1JEuwuO»Dm_2.1.8.18961\HRi0YObg.dll" I think that the Plugin Compile module did'nt expect an URL path alias for the C: Drive. Is there a method to bypass this problem ?

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • oid-3600141
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Glad to see 2.18 support! The keepass update manager for 2.18 users with the old plugin installed still isn't reporting that a new version is available? I only found out by checking the site today, weeks after the update was released.

    Posted 02/13/2012
  • oid-3694611
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have KP 2.18 - Plugins Page in SourceForge claims it is compatible with 2.x ?? Yet, it appears that it is not when I try to install it ? Will this be 2.18 compatible soon?

    Posted 01/11/2012
  • pachuquero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely usefull plugin - looking forward to an update making it compatible with KeePass v. 2.18.

    Posted 01/11/2012
  • totya7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Important plugin of KeePass.

    Posted 01/09/2012
  • gamerat689
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant plugin! Well done Mitch :) Adds an extra dimension to KeePass!! Keep up the good work.

    Posted 11/27/2010