beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
27
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • realbruts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a wonderful PORT of Keepass! Works nicely!

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Keepassj2me, it's perfect!

    Posted 05/22/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • lucasedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • jameshanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    keepassj2me works nicely

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • mocgomero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great. thanks to the developers of this app.

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • benjaminbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    keepassj2me works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work! With more and more features added in each version. Very happy. Regular application in my mobile.

    Posted 04/18/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent project. Thanks.

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • leocarr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 03/21/2012
  • wbkeepass
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using the version 1.4.0-beta and it works fine with my Samsung Corby GT-S3653W. The only thing which is a little strange: When I am using the item 'Open last' the keyfuile which is wih my database is ignored. If I use the item 'Open' I am aske to that keyfile!

    Posted 12/16/2011
  • nico83
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All thanks to programmers and other helpers - runs with my Nokia 6303i ! I'm so glad to find this nice small and powerful app - I use it for 3 years! And so thankful for permanent support and further development. Keep at it !

    Posted 08/30/2011
  • martinbe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Version 1.3.0 works perfect on my Nokia E66 (newest FW), version 1.4.0 RC2 does not start up at all. How can I help testing?

    Posted 08/04/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/03/2011
  • nbrown21
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The app works very will on a Nokai N8, PR1.1 however the lack of a high res icon makes it look ugly in the menu screen, and the app doesn't remember the last database either :(

    Posted 02/26/2011
  • starker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work.

    Posted 02/22/2011
  • kibmcz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great on Samsung Gravity T (sgh-t669b) from Sasktel. One note: had to add the following lines to support touch and slide out keyboard... MIDlet-Touch-Support: TRUE MIDlet-ScreenMode: ROTATE

    Posted 11/08/2010
  • danielperezglez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very useful,powerful and stable app. 99% compatible or more with old Java virtual machines. Even v1.4.0b5 works quite stable on palm JVM. I only hope the project continues active for a long time. thnx

    Posted 10/10/2010
  • rbscairns
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Have been using this for over a year now on my Nokia 6120c without a problem. A must-have for me on my mobile when away from the office without my lappy. Remember to keep your .kdb file size small (no or only few attachments) and that it only works with KeePass v.1.X (not v.2.X).

    Posted 09/21/2010
  • guschi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great on my Sony Ericcson K530i

    Posted 07/20/2010
  • mahtoles
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keepass J2ME rocks on LG KP320. :) With more and more features added in each version. Very happy. Regular application in my mobile. Easy to update database using Windows KeePass and copying just KDB.

    Posted 06/24/2010
  • njwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    v 1.4.0 and v1.3.0 work on my Sony Ericsson P1i Password entry does not show character entered, so impossible to use handwriting recognition for password entry. Keyboard entry for password wroks OK.

    Posted 05/26/2010
  • sasturex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great on Nokia 5800. Only minor cosmetic suggestion is to include a larger version of the icon to replace the small one that gets pixelated. If necessary allow selection of the larger icon through options ... if you've got it, flaunt it ;-)

    Posted 04/06/2010
Show next 2 reviews