A free peer-to-peer (P2P) file sharing client

Read Editorial Review

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
140
1
1
0
14
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • zangune
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is still developed and supported! Visit the official eMule for updates and help, copy paste this in your browser address bar: forum.emule-project.net

    Posted 07/28/2015
  • unoentremil
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, it's abandoned but it works.

    Posted 07/03/2015
  • william079516
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Abandoned software. I'd help in this, it was awesome on its days Update: I tried last version of eMule, anyway I think its settings are still complicated. You need to configure your firewall, speed of internet connection, servers, etc. And that pissed me off. Please fix that. Thank you.

    Posted 07/01/2015
  • parabnormal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The biggest pile of crap ever ! The help that's available, may as well be in Chinese, I'd get just as much usable knowledge. I even downloaded the server list, but it was useless too.

    Posted 02/05/2015
  • kalin333
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good . very user friendly menus . good networking , good links . keep up the good work. don't give up ! thumbs up ! very good program for like minded people. bonding community in a very nice way .

    Posted 07/10/2013
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Emule works perfectly.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • robertcorreia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Emule works perfect.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Emule is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • barberpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great open source application.

    Posted 05/16/2013
  • vacuumcleaner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    eMule just the necessary software on my computer! to find any of the files? search in eMule!

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • kppnqeiubnq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    yeah, one of first p2p, and one of the best...

    Posted 04/12/2013
  • water-proof
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best filesharing client. Thk u!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull and easy to incorporate in your apps.

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • meredyanna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice program eMule

    Posted 03/18/2013
  • alexvinnox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for share ))

    Posted 03/06/2013
  • tankinsoeh2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Application.. Thanks eMule

    Posted 03/06/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    one of the best p2p software i ever know.

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • arthyrgrex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Interesting client

    Posted 02/25/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks emule

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 02/09/2013
Show next 25 reviews