Advanced Onion Router Icon

A portable client and server for the Tor network

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
64
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • xkhh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not bad,very usefull

    Posted 03/05/2015
  • lasermonkey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great. Gives you everything you need and more!

    Posted 12/25/2014
  • sincoz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The program is very good and is very complete their number of filters increase safety for both and use only what makes people who really need it.

    Posted 10/27/2014
  • saramills
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Advtor works perfectly.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 06/13/2013
  • krowling1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good enough

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • arszncaoxj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best tool for anonymity web surfing!!

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • dmitriypts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good luck in the project development! Respect for this project is great!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • austinsullivan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • guindous
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Advor is a geek everyday swiss army knife!! Two thumbs up!!

    Posted 01/08/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • flooowb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi for http"S"://www.youtube.com shoe this error: The proxy server is refusing connections

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Respect for this project is great!

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • nawol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks for this great software. it saves me so much time.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • ryangreen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • bradseverov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful program my only wish is that their was a variant for linux but I understand the many issues making and updating a variant for linux would bring up.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • binarialize
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very powerful app, containing many features I didn't even know I wanted. Allows end-users as much granular control over tor as they might want. THANKS!

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • satheta1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • philiparion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool for file sharing. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks a lot for this project

    Posted 09/29/2012
  • graymatter1001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I give this a thumbs up. As long as you follow the read me files, it is an easy set up. The hardest thing to do was to install the tor bundle folder, then turn around and delete all but the tor browsers folder. (for some reason i felt like i was breaking some unwritten ....., i don't know, some unwritten law, god i hate to say it like that! ). Anyway 5 stars. i recommend this for anybody who wants to surf Google plus and Twitter again without them knowing who you really are. You have way more control over this compared to the Tor project. Not that the torproject.org isn't doing good work, this just takes you to that next step... (¿?)

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • williamhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • hmaxos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program but isn't it ironic that you made it for internet freedom while you forbid downloading it from certain countries that suffer severe censorship as Syria!!

    Posted 09/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews