Menu

#291 Relaunch Wizard deletes tasks that were completed without time logged

v2.2
closed-fixed
None
5
2015-12-03
2015-06-30
David Tuma
No

The relaunch wizard closes out the tasks in an older iteration and moves in progress work to a new team project. In the process, it is incorrectly purging tasks from the old personal plan that were marked complete with no associated time, size, or defect data.

Discussion

  • David Tuma

    David Tuma - 2015-07-02
    • Group: Fix Available --> Incoming
     
  • David Tuma

    David Tuma - 2015-10-07
    • Group: Incoming --> Fix Available
     
  • David Tuma

    David Tuma - 2015-12-03
    • Status: open --> closed-fixed
    • Group: Fix Available --> v2.2
     

Log in to post a comment.