Menu

#280 Confusing message on relaunch when in read-only mode

v2.2
closed-fixed
None
4
2015-12-03
2015-01-12
David Tuma
No

If you attempt to relaunch a team project while running the Team Dashboard in read-only mode, the relaunch wizard will display a confusing message advising you to close the Hierarchy Editor. Instead, the wizard should display a message advising the need to close the Team Dashboard and restart in read-write mode.

Discussion

  • David Tuma

    David Tuma - 2015-01-23
    • Group: Incoming --> Fix Available
     
  • David Tuma

    David Tuma - 2015-12-03
    • Status: open --> closed-fixed
    • Group: Fix Available --> v2.2
     

Log in to post a comment.