X11 session management. Your geany instances will be saved on logout and restored on login. If you have the same project open in 2+ instances, their project options will become the same after restart (from your last Project -> Properties -> OK). Everything else will be restored as-was, without touching geany.conf and the project files (suspend-resume like).
You should apply the various [hidden] preferences patch. Without it, the hidden preferences will not be saved/restored correctly.
Not compatible with the rewritten load_startup_files patch.
Will be updated at each 100 svn revisions or so.