[95ec05]: CONTRIBUTORS  Maximize  Restore  History

Download this file

20 lines (18 with data), 673 Bytes

Contributors (in approximate order of appearance)

Ben Elliston		bje@cygnus.com
Ross Johnson		rpj@ise.canberra.edu.au
Robert Colquhoun	rjc@trump.net.au
John E. Bossom		John.Bossom@cognos.com
Anders Norlander	anorland@hem2.passagen.se
Tor Lillqvist		tml@iki.fi
Kevin Ruland		Kevin.Ruland@anheuser-busch.com
Mike Russo		miker@eai.com
Mark E. Armstrong	avail@pacbell.net
Lorin Hochstein		lmh@xiphos.ca
Peter Slacik		Peter.Slacik@tatramed.sk
Mumit Khan		khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
Aurelio Medina		aureliom@crt.com
Milan Gardian		mg@tatramed.sk
Graham Dumpleton	Graham.Dumpleton@ra.pad.otc.telstra.com.au
Erik Hensema		erik.hensema@group2000.nl
Rich Peters		rpeters@micro-magic.com

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:





No, thanks