[1c38df]: CONTRIBUTORS  Maximize  Restore  History

Download this file

34 lines (31 with data), 1.2 kB

Contributors (in approximate order of appearance)

[See also the ChangeLog file where individuals are
attributed in log entries. Likewise in the FAQ file.]

Ben Elliston		bje@cygnus.com
Ross Johnson		rpj@ise.canberra.edu.au
Robert Colquhoun	rjc@trump.net.au
John E. Bossom		John.Bossom@cognos.com
Anders Norlander	anorland@hem2.passagen.se
Tor Lillqvist		tml@iki.fi
Kevin Ruland		Kevin.Ruland@anheuser-busch.com
Mike Russo		miker@eai.com
Mark E. Armstrong	avail@pacbell.net
Lorin Hochstein		lmh@xiphos.ca
Peter Slacik		Peter.Slacik@tatramed.sk
Mumit Khan		khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
Aurelio Medina		aureliom@crt.com
Milan Gardian		mg@tatramed.sk
Graham Dumpleton	Graham.Dumpleton@ra.pad.otc.telstra.com.au
Tristan Savatier	tristan@mpegtv.com
Erik Hensema		erik@hensema.xs4all.nl
Rich Peters		rpeters@micro-magic.com
Todd Owen		towen@lucidcalm.dropbear.id.au
Jason Nye		jnye@nbnet.nb.ca
Fred Forester		fforest@eticomm.net
Kevin D. Clark		kclark@cabletron.com
David Baggett	        dmb.itasoftware.com
Paul Redondo	        paul.matchvision.com
Scott McCaskill	        scott.3dfx.om
Thomas Pfaff            tpfaff@gmx.net
Franco Bez              franco.bez@gmx.de
Alexander Terekhov      TEREKHOV@de.ibm.com

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.





No, thanks