Zint Barcode Generator Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
50
6
0
2
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After testing many QR creators I found this very useful, professional and powerful as well as easy to use... I recommend it 100% Ad free, no other fu..ng stuff inside no malicious toolbar...Thank you for making such gift to all.

    Posted 01/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    zint works great

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am pleased with this software. I always recommended!

    Posted 10/12/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome product, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect open source project! 10x!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It really helps me at my work and at home.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this program and highly recommend it.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best program that I've ever used.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, intuitive, and very easy to use.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simply the best open source software.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think it is one of the best. I want to use some other fuction.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A top quality application.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good project

    Posted 04/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great software! :)

    Posted 04/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A lot of formats, a very simple API, and a complete frontend : just perfect for any purpose !

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software with a huge set of bar codes available (like PDF417) Win7x64 Wish I knew of some bar code decoding software

    Posted 02/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does anyone have a tutorial for us endusers? I thought I saw something about Zint being able to read qrcode too. I've got a few qrcode .png's and I was hoping that Zint could read them.

    Posted 01/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this software is amazing but i really wish someone can tell me how to make this work with arabic letters, please help me :)

    Posted 01/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    with a barcode generator, you can generate bigger software. congratulations. and i knew a website offering free barcode online generator. do you need it ?http://generator.onbarcode.com/

    Posted 12/27/2011
Show next 10 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks