ZedGraph Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
26
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used it for real-time graph. The RollingPointPairList is very practical.

    Posted 09/04/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very usefully tool!! it's great!

    Posted 10/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My Desktop: W7, VS2010, C# and ZedGraph. In the my Desktop App, has a numericUpDown ranging from 1 to 3300. Each 1 of the numericUpDown is equal 1 second. On ZedGraph, how to put this numericUpDown in Xaxis in format 00:00~55:00, with an interval of 5 minutes in Pane.XAxis.MajorStep and 1 minute in Pane.XAxis.MajorStep? Thanks in Advance, pontes

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Muy bueno. Gracias por vuestro trabajo. ¿Pero quién pondra el pulgar hacia abajo? :-O

    Posted 02/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic bit of software. Capable, well written, well documented and easy to use.

    Posted 12/06/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use, to customize, and a ton of features! Great project!

    Posted 11/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect!

    Posted 09/22/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Comprehensive component, suits to everyone affairs, you can build graph as you imagine (if your imagination know what you want).

    Posted 07/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/20/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project, pluggable architecture, fair performance. Great project!

    Posted 09/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Powerful and easy to use. Great examples on Wiki.

    Posted 09/24/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good!

    Posted 07/06/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using it in various projects for some years now. Never had any problems with it and absolutely love the ability to drag and zoom the graphs. Very useful. 10/10 as a project from me.

    Posted 05/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    useful lib!

    Posted 05/02/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool to work with. Just need to understand its feature and I am sure you will not ask for more.....

    Posted 03/19/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and produces nice results

    Posted 01/17/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used it for realtime tools in the past to produce great results.

    Posted 01/08/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes, a good tool . We used it for our project. The samples are also good. Thanks to authors of this software

    Posted 12/24/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Support faster update rate than any other opensource graph library.

    Posted 12/23/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good work!

    Posted 12/02/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is an excellent tool for all data plot applications.

    Posted 11/29/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a fantastic tool

    Posted 11/09/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used Successfully

    Posted 09/20/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pleasure to use, just needs a bit more on documentation and samples. I love to tinker with software and this little thing keeps me busy.

    Posted 09/15/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Key piece technology in our project. Simple to use, simple to integrate and totally cool!

    Posted 08/27/2009
Show next review

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks