wxPython Icon

A wrapper for the cross-platform, GUI API toolkit wxWidgets

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
48
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It does work as stated.

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great set of modules!

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful app

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free sh ipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. con tact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Ship ping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supp ly all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recently discover this kind of awesome device and very content about this! recommen everybody, give thanks to a lot for this.

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !fre e shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind je rsey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Del ivery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 06/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Extremely Versatile - Available Cross-Platform

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it very much! Fast and easy to use.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    must have app for people on the go.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All around wonderful.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good job guys, simple and easy to install. I love it.

    Posted 03/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice but a bit complicated.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/13/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very useful and powerful.

    Posted 06/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful framework with lots of neat features. I'm especially fond of the python shell widget for making applications interactive in the pythonic sense.

    Posted 06/03/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The toolkit provides a lot of functionality. Relatively easy to pick up and use for programmers getting in to python programming. Interfaces well with xrc files for developing the user interface.

    Posted 04/30/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very sophisticated GUI tool

    Posted 01/23/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great toolkit

    Posted 08/31/2009
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's very easy to handle and I think it's an absolute ' YOU MUST HAVE' when you are new at Python-Ptogramming ! Greetings to All of yours Jack Sikar

    Posted 08/10/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks