Fast IP Changer for Windows Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool, brings my productivity under Windows a little bit closer to Linux :)

    Posted 12/03/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks winipchanger

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job winipchanger

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product winipchanger

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is very nice but sometimes it creates problem for certain sites. I have got rid of such like issues because I have started using proxy rental. It is the best in my sight.

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    winipchanger works great

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This thing is down right ridiculous! You spend more time fiddle #&$^%@# around with your config after it tries to change it in a half assed way. It's like a 4th grader put this on here...Sheesh!

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A better altarnative for "IP Changer" is "Easyhideip" I have tried all the different programs out there to change my IP and this is the best one. It has free trial: www easy-hide-ip.com/#77

    Posted 08/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this is a pretty crappy ip changer. I changed my ID, but couldn't log onto some sites as it caught that I had a proxy changer, so I uninstalled it only to be disconnected from the internet. It did something to my proxy and I couldn't figure it out so I had to set my computer back to before I downloaded it so it could be fixed. If you use it, I guess you need to be advanced at using proxy changers as it totally screws up your computer if you don't

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool program

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best software to hide ip that I used: www.hide-my-ip.com?id=5043&c=5435 Video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmLvib3xMdU

    Posted 02/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks nice.

    Posted 11/25/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks