WillowTree# Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
48
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Impossible to finesse into working properly. Good luck googling your so-called "net framework problems" for hours on end trying to get this garbage program to run for more than a millisecond. TL;DR; Crashes instantly. Not worth your time.

    Posted 11/07/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Don't get me wrong I really appreciate this software. I've modded borderlands for years, but I lost the game about a year ago and bought it just recently again. I've noticed that you can't mod weapons or shields; and save the back into the game with your profile. I would just like to know if I'm correct or if I'm missing a new step to the borderlands modding equation thank you.

    Posted 10/31/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recently downloaded this I've tried to get it to work, I created a new character deleted my old one and guess what, I can't open the file its a .SAV file it shows up I can open it with gibbed save editor but not yours good job

    Posted 12/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Willowtree works perfectly.

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works for Xbox 360 and PS3 - that's what I was looking for! Highly recommended.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please when borederland 2 update coming out.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Update for Borderlands 2 please!!!:)

    Posted 09/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yeah love the program, i cant wait for the update to mode the Save for Borderlands 2. Something simple like Money/Shield Edit, would be perfect! But great work, i look forward to new updates.

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've used this on and off for 2 years and it's great! Now the serious question, will this be updated for Borderlands 2? That and can you add your own rehasher? Thanks, you guys rock!

    Posted 09/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program but are you going to update to Borderlands 2?

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. Thank you very much!

    Posted 07/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool. Thanks

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All apps open source. Excellent.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Use this all the time. This is one of my must haves after a reimage.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A must have tool, can't live without it

    Posted 06/04/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks