Whited00r Icon

Custom iOS firmware for iPhone and iPod Touch

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
2
2
1
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bonjour, j’ai suivis à la lettre l’installation de Whited00r mais au moment de restauré l’iPhone avec je ne le trouve pas dans mon ordinateur alors qu’il est belle et bien installer ! Que faire ?! J’attends avec impatience votre réponse, merci :)

    Posted 08/03/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    looks great. good new and updated features, bad reliability. iPhone 3g will lock up quite often and often before receiving a call, making the phone unanswerable with need to hard reboot.

    Posted 03/20/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent upgrade for my old ipod touch 2g !!

    Posted 11/19/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent

    Posted 07/24/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found that some of the fonts were hard to read. Seems like they are kind of bled out. I preferred the 6. version of Whited00r better than this 7. version. I applied this to an Ipod touch 2nd gen. Looking forward to an update to the update...

    Posted 04/27/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    you need change music's font ;)

    Posted 04/09/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best modified iOS for old devices!

    Posted 03/25/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brought life back to my Old 3G for my 5yo to abuse, Downgrading the BaseBand can be a bear but after many tries it took! perseverance pays!

    Posted 01/01/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent project i am awaiting for a 6.1.3 whited00r :) or some similar.. a last project..

    Posted 09/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    as "moonpig" said:Downgraded to 3.1.3. Fail

    Posted 05/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    10x for this

    Posted 11/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Downgraded to 3.1.3. Fail.

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All in one, jailbreak + latest OS

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful application.

    Posted 05/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !fr e e ship ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supp ly all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk deta ils. De livery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days upd ated Warm Regards, Carolyn netetrader.com

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful application. Thanks

    Posted 05/07/2012

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks