× Help save net neutrality! Learn more.
web2Project Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
22
0
0
1
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It a nice copy of original Dotproject..., but Dotproject 2.2.1 from Dotproject Mods its really far superior of Web2project. This one has almost the same Modules of the original one and new 2.2.1 Dotproject has many new Modules like Risk, Invoice, Backup and many others that are not here.

    Posted 10/04/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very good tool.

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Large selection of options, easy install, easy to use. Good program, thanks.

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best for all type of users!

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome software.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Been using it for ages. Very, very useful.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thats good

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful. Software Suite is easy to use and like.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used this for a couple of years having tried a couple of alternatives - couldn't be without it.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    so good in fact I recommend it to others on my software site.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    And it's open-source, and free.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent work.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used dotproject since 2003 or so and switched to web2project and immediately found a great improvement in performance and a lot of bugs and annoyances had cleared up. We have found the project management function a little complicated, but fully functional, and the contact manager is just dandy. We now use it for two businesses - a consulting practice and a broadcast radio station. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like this project

    Posted 12/22/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice effort, I believe that the only thing missing is a really slick look and feel, a very nice "web 2.0" interface

    Posted 11/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Web2Project has an active community with quick response to questions in the forum. The Add-on modules make it easy to create seamless functionality. Custom fields is another plus. As We2Project continues to improve, I have no doubt it will eventually become an awesome Project Management tool.

    Posted 03/29/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have been using dotProject for sometime but I was unhappy with the DynamicTasks handling and errors. Also was quite heavy on its SQL queries. I switched to web2Project and it works like a charm. With some work on more detailed permissions, automated costing/budgeting and resource handling it would be a 10/10.

    Posted 02/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I could not resist the feeling, that this is copy of dotProject, except this one works!

    Posted 11/16/2009

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, Thank you