webERP Accounting & Business Management Icon

webERP Accounting & Business Management

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (35) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows Mac Linux
Back to Project

Reviews (35)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
31
2
1
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

From the first time this project show up, weberp had my attention. great work and great team.

vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

demo is not working any more ! !

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    G8 Product.. thank you guys

    Posted 07/20/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great free program. we had some contractors add features to it that we were used to from the accpac days. they are available 'for free' at www.erpbooks.com. I read an earlier post that this program is good only if you have a warehouse. That is not true. you can do data entry for ap, ar, gl and cover all that you can do with the likes of quickbook

    Posted 11/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use ERP and Accounting software. Nice job!

    Posted 09/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job team, I have some notes about this software, what if you add some AJAX to avoid refreshing pages in every task, second, I recommend you to use some JQERY to make the interface more beautiful attractive and animated. Thank you for webERP.

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! Really beneficial.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good erp for small and medium business...

    Posted 06/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program.

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a very nice program

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really raised the bar!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of my must haves after a reimage.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this regularly for over a year, love it and would be hard-pressed to use anything else.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this every single day!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software, i am using it for my single person enterprise management, simple to use, simple to upgrade. Very recomnended.

    Posted 01/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am webERP admin so you know which way I will vote! However, I would draw your attention to the fact that Laurent Destailleur (the only thumbs down commenter) is the admin of another open-source ERP system. It is a shame other thumbs down comments have not fleshed out their criticisms. I think the interface can be a little clunky in places and this is probably the major gripe - neither is webERP a single user SOHO system that would compete with the likes of MYOB/Quickbooks - it is a multi-user system with the controls you would expect of serious ERP software - so deletion of entries with no trace are never going to be an option with webERP!

    Posted 12/27/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great system for persons with medium skills in ERP/Accounting and some software skills (read code). Like any ERP/Accounting system, it needs a good understanding of basics. If you do not have basic skills, stick to Quickbooks, but if you need more from your systems then webERP is for you. Well done to Tim and Phil for the work so far. I trust webERP. I am hoping that the project can move to the next level with broader user involvement in the project development.

    Posted 12/09/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very simple, but comprehensive SME ERP system. The configuration is menu driven and the capabilities for MRP and Distribution are impressive. The GUI could be more flexible, but that's what themes and extensions allow.

    Posted 11/08/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! GUI needs some work though...

    Posted 09/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    From the first time this project show up, weberp had my attention. great work and great team.

    Posted 04/25/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent ERP system. Have finished under the Russian standard v. 3.10.2

    Posted 09/08/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent system. Perfect for businesses who have more than one location or currency. This is a winner. Like any ERP/CRM system, users will need to have some intelligence to use the application. For those who do not know how to get started, I recommend you invest the effort it will be worth it.

    Posted 07/03/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'm using WebERP its very good software very simple to learn with no visual scaring but very taught in action with good security can fulfill almost all organization requirement on only one system. WebERP IS GOOD

    Posted 04/14/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Open Source Accounting - Awesome! Web based means you can integrate with any computer with an Internet connection. Integration possibilities trumps all other considerations. Real time shopping cart - CARTwebERP- no maintenance just start selling on your web site!

    Posted 02/26/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like the kind of software it is.The way it has been designed looks very beneficial for the SME's.It contains all the ingredients that a company is looking for.

    Posted 01/20/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very complete, localisations, modifiable and straightforward. Good choice for small and medum businesses

    Posted 01/10/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unlike other ERPs, this is only project which is easy to implement and up-running in 3 days with all core modules enabled (of course as expected with real OpenSource). I expect highest degree of conversions (implementations) of WEBERP, if you don't go with download statistics.

    Posted 09/20/2009
Show next 10 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks