Warzone 2100 Icon

RTS game with the theme of Strategy by Design

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
91
4
1
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this game is a must for those who played any strategy game during the PS1 era as it is sure to give you one heck of a nostalgia trip. beyond that this game does it's job extremely well and you only need a mouse to pick it up and play. before we go into my rating here's what the game has to offer. a real time strategic experience, completely custom units (if you want a hovercraft with a massive railgun you can have that) and base creation (walls turrets buildings ETC.). this game takes place in 2100 just after a nuclear appoclypse and you the player must bring the human race back on it's feet by using matter fabrications artifact searching and blowing raiders out of the sky using all means neccesary. overall this is a grreat game and it accomplishes exactly what it set out to do and for that i highly recommend this game

    Posted 11/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used it since i found it - great!)))

    Posted 08/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for Linux based debian package manager, you con add get deb ppa to get the latest release of this game.

    Posted 07/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Loved, played with gusto.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The product may be great, but as far as installing it's hard. The product isn't clear on "where" it's getting installed but this tool is really useful!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks a ton for posting

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks a ton for posting

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, and most importantly a free game! With excellent game space and wonderful graphics! I recommend!

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My first RTS.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Multi-player very intresting!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! Very nice project.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very fun game, keeps you entertained for hours.

    Posted 02/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 01/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing. I love it!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I bought this game in retail box when it came in store and I am very happy to play it now on a good PC under 7 pro. For the multiplayer, I use Hamachi (players vs players or players vs PC) Thanks to the support team.

    Posted 01/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    este es un gran juego con un gran tema... si desarrollan un mejor sistema grafico podria ser un hit de juego multiplayer para una plataforma en internet. This is a great game with a great theme ... if they develop a better system could be a chart hit for multiplayer gaming online platform.(sorry by my english

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work!

    Posted 12/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

No, thanks