Warzone 2100 Icon

RTS game with the theme of Strategy by Design

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
96
4
2
1
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used it since i found it - great!)))

    Posted 08/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    for Linux based debian package manager, you con add get deb ppa to get the latest release of this game.

    Posted 07/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Loved, played with gusto.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff.

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The product may be great, but as far as installing it's hard. The product isn't clear on "where" it's getting installed but this tool is really useful!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks a ton for posting

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks a ton for posting

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great, and most importantly a free game! With excellent game space and wonderful graphics! I recommend!

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My first RTS.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Multi-player very intresting!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    warzone2100 works great

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! Very nice project.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very fun game, keeps you entertained for hours.

    Posted 02/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 01/26/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i like it very much. easy to use and amazing. I love it!

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job warzone2100

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I bought this game in retail box when it came in store and I am very happy to play it now on a good PC under 7 pro. For the multiplayer, I use Hamachi (players vs players or players vs PC) Thanks to the support team.

    Posted 01/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    este es un gran juego con un gran tema... si desarrollan un mejor sistema grafico podria ser un hit de juego multiplayer para una plataforma en internet. This is a great game with a great theme ... if they develop a better system could be a chart hit for multiplayer gaming online platform.(sorry by my english

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work!

    Posted 12/05/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks