VoIP monitor Icon

VoIP SIP and SKINNY quality analyzer and packet / audio recording tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
12
3
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    BEST IN THE BEST

    Posted 09/09/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good and necessary project!

    Posted 04/01/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    preferred last version.

    Posted 03/18/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The previous version is much etter!

    Posted 06/18/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Came across this tool the other day. It's proved invaluable already to me and the team.

    Posted 06/10/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great !

    Posted 02/11/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, user friendly GUI and excellent support.

    Posted 08/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is awesome! Great packet capture which analyzes the data and saves a report to MySQL

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple and friendly application. The demo WUI is famtastic. The only limitation is the numer of audio codecs supported. To increase the number of codecs you can use VideoSnarf ( ucsniff.sourceforge.net/videosnarf.html ) or pcap2wav ( pcap2wav.xplico.org ), both open source.

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project and it can be really usefull to analyse your voip network. Combined to some little script, it can become unbelievable

    Posted 07/22/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application of open source! it saved me a lot of headaches. it help me in the End of study project. Thank you very much and espacially festr

    Posted 03/30/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application, combine with some PHP code and I'm getting near real time monitoring of VoIP calls for all my users. Has saved me a lot of headaches. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 09/23/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The features of the Software are really useful to monitor the quality of the VoIP telephony in my network

    Posted 06/29/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of (open) software. Effective data capture and details in MySQL make individual call tracing so much easier. Highly recommended over many commercial products.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is awesome! Great packet capture which analyzes the data and saves a report to MySQL

    Posted 05/06/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks