VDrift Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
23
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    More than I expected, you're amazing! Keep on doing it :)

    Posted 06/30/2015
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This game is not worthwile to play with for grownups, when driving 45 km an hour, the car is slipping in every corner, even when you drive straight ahead! You can better play games with pipelight and enable Unity3d!

    Posted 12/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good game, I'm surprised it's possible to make this kind of game. I'm sure it took a lot of time, and if you did thumbs down, like that one dude, it kept crashing on him, well you sir, have a very crappy computer.

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Phisics is very realistic!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliver y time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.b2cstore.org/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 12/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    game error crashed 3 times on menu dch or dhc car can not post review in ubuntu getdeb error

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is charming game. Constantly I expect fresh updatings.

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    VDrift is a Cool project but the Menu is bland, The Physics Engine is very good but it isn't very realistic

    Posted 08/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull. Thanks

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, thanks!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Small, simple, fast, unpacks lots of things, easy and small install... I just love this program and use it for years now. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just grea

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for sharing this wonderful Open Source Project with us. I use and love it.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome guys!

    Posted 10/14/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game with many cars and tracks available.

    Posted 08/10/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
Show next 2 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

JavaScript is required for this form.

No, thanks