Ultimate Video Converter Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
10
0
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It worked perfectly and fast. I converted my dodgy mov files that did not play properly on my pc into mp4 that work well. The software worked fine just on time for being able to display videos at an international conference. I'd recommend 100% Thank you!!!

    Posted 07/06/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best so far! converted a file flawlessly that so many other converters didn't! In HD! Interface is good, but a bit hard to use. I liked the details when converting, can see what is going on

    Posted 05/25/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Seems not supported any more. Unable to create AVI, unable to change location of output files and many more quite old unrepaired bugs.

    Posted 01/02/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's not that much stable anymore. You should upgrade this converter. Had issue while working with 3+ gb video.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love uvideoconverter

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a pretty good software but if you want something that has more features and does not use above 50% CPU, you should really try ace video converter as it is also on SourceForge. I just reviewed it and i think you guys should give it a go.

    Posted 10/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unfortunately, I could not get this app to convert any files. There does not appear to be enough error handling as it dropped out to the debugger a couple of times. Apparently looking for the ini file in the wrong location. I would like to see this project developed a bit more.

    Posted 04/08/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program, very comfortable that the source code is open.

    Posted 01/30/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/22/2011

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks