UltraDefrag Icon

Increase your system performance with this simple to use tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
103
0
1
1
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpfull!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff, I hope that becoming part of Lazarus will help to make it even better in the future!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing software, works like a champ. I love it!

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, good work.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using for years! Thanks for Developer!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, guys! I found it very useful for defragment. Thanks for great app!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this tool as absolutely best defrag tool ever.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Imho, fastest hdd defrag tool. Good job

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i installed in my computer but now I don´t remove this software,

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I had in mind when I started fiddling with the idea of writing my own defrag. Nice work.

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Microsoft Internet Explorer 9. 0 Smartscreen Filter has classified Ultradefrag 6.0.0 as MALWARE! This didn't happen with prior versions.. What changed with this update????

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing tool!

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using an old P4 Dell laptop with a 40 gig hard drive. On a fixed income so..... you know the rest. Ultradefrag is used quite a lot and it really makes a difference!

    Posted 02/25/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very helpful software- Windws after this defrag work like a speedbot

    Posted 02/24/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really like this stuff...

    Posted 02/22/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks!

    Posted 02/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing software! Works great! simple and effective.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've tried a lot of defrag-programs. Most were trial versions, freeware. But nothing worked properly. Then I have found this one. UltraDefrag is by far the best defrag and optimise-program I've ever had. Nice features, stable running and open source. Everything included. For FREE as in freedom. It's a must have. Thank you for this program!

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like ultradefrag. I really find it useful even if it looks very simple.

    Posted 01/13/2013
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks