EasyPeasy Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
45
0
1
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite OS

    Posted 03/10/2014
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    so sad this excelent OS is no longer supported, but we can send a request via twitter to the creator @jonramvi to #getepback

    Posted 05/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you do not want to pick up a virus under Windows, and only use the internet - this operating system for you! Also my laptop has run longer (previously it was 3 hours, now has 5 hours of battery life!)

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this app

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    interesting ! isn't it ? Q --/_ / \

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love this app

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product ubuntu-eee

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar ubuntu-eee gratis

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. Light-weight and loaded with most of the features I wanted.

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull and easy to incorporate in your apps.

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gracias

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a great Linux OS and it works very well without any issues since using it and the installation more than a year ago. I installed it on my ASUS Netbook and everything works without a problem. I also installed this on a customer ASUS EEEPC 900 and it was well received since the original XP was corrupted and had problems. No problems with Easy Peasy 1.6. I am looking forward to the new 2.0. If you want a great and simple OS for your Netbook this is the one. randy

    Posted 10/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very impressive Linux distro for netbooks. We used the DistroWatch website to test all distros from a search based on the 'Netbook' distribution category. Our test machine was an ASUS EeePC 1005HA Netbook. This was by far the best distro for an ex-windows user, due to it being very user-friendly, with a well thought out GNOME desktop, and support for sound, mouse, wifi, and digital cameras built-in. It is also backed up by the Ubuntu Software Center and Update Manager which makes finding, installing, and updating packages a snap!

    Posted 08/05/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work thank you

    Posted 06/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are there any updates coming?

    Posted 06/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding driver, thank you

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding software, thanks

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great, thanks

    Posted 05/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks you for so usefull software.

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are there any updates available?

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks you for so usefull soft.

    Posted 05/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This version is even better, that the previous ones. Great work, that saves you a lot of time, thanks!

    Posted 05/20/2012
Show next 20 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks