TurnKey GNU/Linux Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
57
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dont waste your time using Turnkey Could not,after months, get access to Linux application via Turnkeys portal Support emails go unanswered . They can't be serious about offering a service for production

    Posted 07/30/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Turnkeylinux, it's great!

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant, saves tons of time.

    Posted 06/15/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Use this all the time. This is one of my must haves after a reimage.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Nice, Thank you

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool, installed it on my VPS and have no need to login over ssh again

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    turnkeylinux is small and works nicely

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work. installed and running. Thanks

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, thanks to everyone involved in its development!

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works just as intended and much more. Recommended!

    Posted 11/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks turnkeylinux

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 09/27/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    New to me, but thanks that you share!

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am experimenting with Linux, so thanks for sharing.

    Posted 09/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Something new to explore for me.

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic, thank you

    Posted 06/25/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great work thanks

    Posted 06/24/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic, thank you

    Posted 06/21/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks