TurboCASH Accounting Icon

SME Accounting package, General Ledger, Debtors, Creditors, Stock

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
47
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Slickpie is the best alternate for Turbocash. I have used Slickpie for a year across businesses and it has been invaluable for helping me keep track of expenses and especially for invoicing clients in an easy, professional, speedy way. Customer service is awesome. Every time I call they answer on the first ring and solve my problems. This Software is extremely easy to use and helps me to keep track of income and expenses in a clear and intuitive way.

    Posted 07/22/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My name is Ahmed from Yemen it's really great projact TurboCash arranged all my bussnase thank you very much

    Posted 02/15/2016
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Inuitive accounting package for me, a non-mathimatic type. It installed and set-up easily, also has good resident and on-line help sections.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good batch entry in TurboCASH Accounting

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used this for a couple of years having tried a couple of alternatives - couldn't be without it.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's excellent software! Very good!

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    must have for small business. Thanks for Turbocash!

    Posted 10/02/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    turbocash is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    TurboCASH is a great package, very light on P.C. resouces (requirements) andd its stability is second to non. The fact that it comes with a Point of Sale (P.O.S) adds more value to it. I am using it on several businesses and even a small supermarket and it has done wonders for my internal control systems.

    Posted 08/16/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple, but at the same time very functional accounting program

    Posted 08/01/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    perfect for small businesses!

    Posted 07/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for great soft acc, I used TC v. 4.5.1.760 and got small issue, after create user access, when login, the system ask me to enter password for SYSDBA, May i know the password? Thank you edpsb

    Posted 07/13/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Downloaded 4.5.1.760 and started creating new set of books (advanced). Things went on well. However batch creation is not possible. The message is " SQL error Validation error for column WBATCHYPIED". So the whole program fails. Soumendey@rediffmail.com

    Posted 07/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thums up. Very good and vast application

    Posted 06/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, no fuss. works for all types

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    wonderful idea and excellent work

    Posted 06/07/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great source of programs and tools that ANY computer enthusiast, technician, and power user should have in their arsenal!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wish for a native linux gui :)

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 25 reviews

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks