TunesViewer Icon

Easy podcast access in Linux, Android

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
15
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Tunesviewer, it's the best!

    Posted 06/18/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for your work.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its works perfectly.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    muchas gracias for this project..

    Posted 10/23/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program. Thanks all developers.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you use iTunes stuff, maybe you should buy iMac? :)

    Posted 10/03/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very simple to understand interface!

    Posted 07/26/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful app! I was quite frustrated not to be able to access free iTunesU content outside the iTunes environment. This app solved the problem beautifully! The one feature request I would add is to enable multiple selection of downloadable media. It might be there already -- if so, I can't work it out! I'm happier downloading files one-at-a-time than not-at-all! But I'd be even happier if I could queue up several files for download at once. :) Thanks for this!

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This app is great! I'm using it on my TF101 now - it could be better if you improved on the scrolling / allow a grid display of courses. Great work!

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fairly good, but it needs more refinements. It's a great idea, and it's working now. I recommend it for final users, but also I ask for more development.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    gr8 gr8 gr8 work.... i was missing itunes U very badly since i switched to ubuntu this is an ultimate softwares for itunes addicts i was going mad in search of itunes .U on ubuntu... hats off to you (creator)....:)

    Posted 09/17/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Since I switched to Ubuntu 10.10, I've been looking for something similar to iTunes to be able to enjoy the iTunes U. This program seems to be a good one, but I just can't get it installed properly on my laptop. I tried several times by downloading the .deb file, but every time I got a error message and was asked to re-install this program. Finally I had to give it up, maybe it's incompatible with this Ubuntu version?

    Posted 03/18/2011
  • 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I only wish I could use it. Since I, like most users in the world, don't have admin privs on my computer, I can't install TunesViewer using the provided .deb or .rpm files.

    Posted 08/13/2010

Thanks for helping keep SourceForge clean.

Screenshot instructions:
Windows
Mac
Red Hat Linux   Ubuntu

Click URL instructions:
Right-click on ad, choose "Copy Link", then paste here →
(This may not be possible with some types of ads)

More information about our ad policies
X

Briefly describe the problem (required):

Upload screenshot of ad (required):
Select a file, or drag & drop file here.

Please provide the ad click URL, if possible:

Get latest updates about Open Source Projects, Conferences and News.

Sign up for the SourceForge newsletter:

No, thanks